Customer Reviews (187)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.5

Design and build of conservatory

Verified Review

Really pleased we our conservatory which is a flexible space to be used working from home and as a 2nd reception room. Martin listened to what we wanted and took time to answer our questions (and I had a lot) Eric and his team were fantastic! Due to material delays they happily completed the works over 2 phases (foundations/base in November 2021 and the remainder in Feb 2022) this was so we were able to get on with the garden landscape. Love our new space and would highly recommend Conservatech

Location: SG1
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

New polycarbonate roof for existing lean-to conservatory

Verified Review

Conserv-A-Tech stood out, as they were a local company. No high pressure sales from Martin Beech. Your money is registered with the Government Scheme, so both parties are protected. Eric Knappett, owner and Surveyor came and measured everything accurately, so that the order could be placed with Ultraframe. Kim in the office kept me updated. Phil, electrician made electrics safe. He found a few faults with my electrics and I had to contact my supplier to send an engineer to rectify. Leon and Ayyron, Installation Technicians were here for 3-days. Tidied as they went, so professional.

Location: SG6
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

A new conservatory roof

Verified Review

Absolutely brilliant service from sales to finishing the job, everybody involved were professional, helpful and they couldn't have done a better job for me.

Location: SG18
Reviewed in: April 2022
9.75

New conservatory build

Verified Review

In a world of building project horror stories, I am very glad I chose Conservatech. Building a conservatory is a big project, so there were bound to be the odd snag, but not at the fault of any of the brilliant guys working on the build. Tidying up after the building works could have been better, and better communication from Eric would have helped, but overall, very well done and I'm happy to highly recommend Conservatech.

Location: LU5
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Replacement conservatory

Verified Review

The project was delayed due to supply chain issues, however once started the build progressed efficiently and has been completed to a high standard. Everyone involved has been punctual, polite and tidy and there has been good communication with the office throughout. I am so pleased with my new conservatory and would definitely recommend Conservatech.

Location: SG8
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

A new conservatory on the base of an old one

Verified Review

The works were brought forward to before my holiday. All the workers were polite and helpful with any queries I had and let me know who would be coming next and what they would be doing. We have had lots of comments from friends and relatives at how good it looks. Such a good job I work in refurbishment myself and I would have no problem recommending them for both price and quality.

Location: SG19
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Warm Roof Conservatory

Verified Review

Excellent job - professional team and all work carried out was first class and to schedule - extremely happy with the final result - would highly recommend Conservatech

Location: WD23
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

REPLACEMENT WINDOWS, PORCH EXTENSION, GARAGE CONVERSION

Verified Review

We highly recommend Conservatect, excellent work carried out, by excellent tradesmen. The workmen were very friendly, clean, tidy and very helpful, it was a pleasure to have them all here. We are so very pleased with All the work carried out and get many lovely compliments! It was a stress free experience for us and having Eric arrange all the trades to come in at the right time was great. Thank you Eric, Martin, Kim, Steve, Craig, Jack, Taylor and Eddie, hopefully we will see you all again later in the year when you install our new conservatory which we’ve already ordered.

Location: EN8
Reviewed in: April 2022
9.75

Replace existing conservatory

Verified Review

An excellent company to deal with; professional from start to finish. The individual tradesmen were very polite and considerate in all aspects of their work. I thoroughly recommend them.

Location: MK44
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Conservatory

Verified Review

Had a great experience with all the guys from Conservatech Jack Taylor Leon Connor Aron Phil and Eddie they work as a team and talk with each other through the whole process and kept me in the loop at all times would highly recommend them Eric your guys did you proud! Thank you love my conservatory so very happy

Location: EN10
Reviewed in: March 2022