Customer Reviews (188)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Conservatory

Verified Review

Had a great experience with all the guys from Conservatech Jack Taylor Leon Connor Aron Phil and Eddie they work as a team and talk with each other through the whole process and kept me in the loop at all times would highly recommend them Eric your guys did you proud! Thank you love my conservatory so very happy

Location: EN10
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

To remove old conservatory and install a new one

Verified Review

The workmen were punctual and tidy and carried out a good job.We are very pleased with the results.

Location: WD6
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Conservatory rebuild

Verified Review

(E P C) Efficient, Professional, Competitive. I cannot recommend Conserv-a-tech highly enough. Every tradesman was competent and efficient, and the management were hands on, responding to the occasional query promptly. From the first visit to discuss the design,my doubts vanished, and as each stage was reached our praise for them increased. I feel sorry for the competition!

Location: HP3
Reviewed in: December 2021
9.75

Replcement back door

Verified Review

Quote was competitive, and despite a few supply chain issues during Covid the door was sourced and installed pretty quickly. No complaints initially, but has developed a slight leak - this is being dealt with promptly, however.

Location: SG5
Reviewed in: October 2021
9.5

Replace a Conservatory

Verified Review

Work was delayed by Pandemic, not an issue Salesman very professional and produced excellent design Site Visit : excellent service , every thing was explained including the removal of the old wooden conservatory Installtion team where very knowledgable and efficient

Location: SG2
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Conservatory

Verified Review

Had a great experience with all the guys from Conservatech Jack Taylor Leon Connor Aron Phil and Eddie they work as a team and talk with each other through the whole process and kept me in the loop at all times would highly recommend them Eric your guys did you proud! Thank you love my conservatory so very happy

Location: EN10
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Extend conservatory to join the house replace existing roof

Verified Review

From the moment we contacted conservatec to completion it has been nothing but a professional service. Replaced original roof and joined existing conservatory to the house, Martin embraced our requirements and the team have done a fantastic job .Polite, friendly,tidy with a touch of ocd towards the finished job really would not hesitate to recommend

Location: AL1
Reviewed in: December 2021
9.75

We have a large conservatory and had an old polycarbonate roof. This was replaced to a Livin Roof.

Verified Review

We were delighted with the new roof and made the conservatory look more like a room rather than a conservatory. The company put in underfloor heating and a wooden floor and also changed the brick walls to white walls . This made the room really modern and instead of a cold conservatory in the winter we will use it all year round.

Location: AL5
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Beautiful Modern Extension with warm roof

Verified Review

I cannot recommend this company enough. From the very first time the sales rep visited who was very honest and knowledgable and not at all pushy, to the tradesmen who were all lovely and polite and tidy. Eric the owner was so helpful and Kim who works in the office always kind and willing to help. We are over the moon with the final result and now have a modern space we use every day in place of our old conservatory. Honestly couldn't recommend this company enough. Such attention to detail and genuinely care. Do not look anywhere else!

Location: SG8
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

A new glazed extension

Verified Review

Outstanding company. Superb quality of workmanship. Attention to detail was second to none. The sales rep, surveyor, builders, installers, electrician, plasterer were all superb. The one area where they let themselves down was their communications, sometimes taking days to respond to emails and phone calls always going to voicemail. Apart from that they were excellent. I would recommend them very highly and would most definitely use them again.

Location: SG1
Reviewed in: September 2021