Customer Reviews (190)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.5

Replace a Conservatory

Verified Review

Work was delayed by Pandemic, not an issue Salesman very professional and produced excellent design Site Visit : excellent service , every thing was explained including the removal of the old wooden conservatory Installtion team where very knowledgable and efficient

Location: SG2
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

A new glazed extension

Verified Review

Outstanding company. Superb quality of workmanship. Attention to detail was second to none. The sales rep, surveyor, builders, installers, electrician, plasterer were all superb. The one area where they let themselves down was their communications, sometimes taking days to respond to emails and phone calls always going to voicemail. Apart from that they were excellent. I would recommend them very highly and would most definitely use them again.

Location: SG1
Reviewed in: September 2021
0

Conservatory

Verified Review

Planning problems should have warned me but I left them to complete. Since completion 3 glass roof panels have imploded shattering glass. Once is ok..2 x worrying..3rd time there is clearly a problem. Asked eric as its insured for 10 years to replace the roof for a tiled.roof as this roof is unsafe esp with 2 kids. Eric reply is that its bad luck and I must pay for a new roof. Rude and only after more money despite doing a questionable construct. Wont recommend them at all

Location: CB4
Reviewed in: August 2021
9.75

Rebuild an old conservatory and replace all windows in house

Verified Review

Work has been carried out in stages at my request. The fitters are just great, neat, tidy and they take care with details. Very reliable!!! Actual product used is of high quality PVC based extrusion.

Location: AL4
Reviewed in: August 2021
0

Conservatory

Verified Review

Had 3 glass panels in the roof implode and shatter over floor in the last 4 years since having it built. 2 young kids its dangerous. Erics view is its bad luck and if I want roof changing to tiled one, I'll need to pay again. Nice attitude after spending over £24000 with them Customer service is awful and will never recommend them. Useless conservatory as kids can't play there for weeks until the glass panel is replaced..bad luck was using conserv a tech

Location: CB4
Reviewed in: August 2021
9.75

New personal Door to garage

Verified Review

As an experienced professional in the Industry I was very impressed by the quality of the door and the standard to which the operative fitted it and would definitely reccomend them to anyone requiring a Conservatory.

Location: SG2
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Livinroof kitchen extension. Knock through of wall between extension and existing kitchen. Repaving.

Verified Review

Eric and his team were excellent from start to finish. Cleaned up each day prior to leaving. Very good communication throughout and very happy with the final result. Would recommend unreservedly.

Location: SG18
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Tiled roof

Verified Review

Professional and friendly nothing was too much trouble, absolutely delighted with our new roof. Would most certainly recommend them.

Location: SG4
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Replace conservatory plastic roof with UltraFrame warm roof.

Verified Review

Friendly helpful and excellent service would certainly recommend them. Also excellent value for money compared to large National companies.

Location: SG19
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Remove conservatory glass roof and replace with a living roof

Verified Review

Excellent professional service from initial quote to completion. All tradesmen were helpful and left the premises clean and tidy. The materials used were first class and we now have a conservatory that we can use all year round. We would not hesitate to recommend this company.

Location: LU2
Reviewed in: April 2021