Customer Reviews (190)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Complete Replacement of Old Polycarbonate Roof and Structure with Clear Climate-Controlled Glass.

Verified Review

An excellent job by Conservatech from the initial survey/quote to the finished result - it's like a whole new conservatory, and we're wondering why we put up with the old roof for so long! Great work by the fitters Leon and Connor - tidy, courteous, and hard-working in sometimes difficult weather. A couple of minor issues were sorted out quickly and efficiently by Eric and the team back at the office. Absolutely delighted with the new glass roof and the 10-year guarantee that comes with it.

Location: AL7
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Insulated roof and internal walls in existing conservatory new lighting and new flooring

Everyone involved in our work ,right through from planning to completion,were polite courteous and very helpful. The workmen arrived when they said they would and worked very hard,leaving their work space clear and tidy always. We are very pleased indeed that we selected this company and would not hesitate to recommend them in the future. Well done everyone at Conservatech !

Location: SG1
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Conservatory removal, rebuild and windows, doors and fascia replacement.

Verified Review

Delighted with the design and build. Some complications were discovered before the work started but Eric and all the team dealt with everything with no problems. The teams were very professional and friendly. Work was excellent and everything was left immaculately.

Location: Baldock
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Replace Ultraframe conservatory roof

Verified Review

We contacted several companies to provide us with quotations for replacing our old conservatory roof and chose Conserv-A-Tech for several reasons. We were not disappointed. This company lived up to their name, experts with respect to all things conservatories, from design to implementation. The work to remove and install the new roof was top quality. The team were fantastic, on time, professional, organised and very tidy. Nothing was too much trouble. We are very pleased with our new conservatory roof. If you are in the market for a conservatory then I highly recommend Conserv-A-Tech.

Location: Potters Bar
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Replacement tiled warm roof

Verified Review

I had my conservatory built in 2009 by Conservatech and even back then I could not fault the company from management to installation teams. This is why I invited them back to exchange my original glass roof to a tiled hybrid warm roof. I can't belief the difference it has made to my room, especially during this hot weather we have experienced lately, the room stayed at a constant ambient temperature making it a pleasure to be in! I would highly recommend this product and the company as since 2009 the quality and professionalism of Conservatech is still at a very high standard.

Location: Sandy
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Fitting Ultraframe warm roof and replacing windows and doors

Very pleased with Conservatech and very pleased with my decision to use them. From initial quote through to final clean and seal the whole team were fantastic. The fitters were polite, courteous, turned up sharpish every morning, left the site as tidy as possible in the evening and seemed to take pride in what they were doing. I would not hesitate to use them again and would be happy to recommend them to anybody.

Location: AL5
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Replacement conservatory room

Excellent job carried out by a professional and polite team.

Location: SG14
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

New conservatory roof

Verified Review

Excellent company - very pleased with the quality and efficiency of the work.

Location: Letchworth Garden City
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Conservatory refurb - new windoes/doors/roof

Verified Review

Can't recommend this company enough. We were so fed up of our old leaky, too cold, too hot conservatory - it was a room I absolutely hated to be in. It is now my favourite room in the house. It's beautiful. Everyone we dealt with at the company so helpful and despite some issues with planning (not their fault) everyone so supportive and helpful at every stage, from planning, costs, build etc... Delighted with the outcome.

Location: Bedford
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Replaced roof and windows of conservatory

Verified Review

Excellent bunch of guys led by Leon who all did an excellent job

Location: Welwyn Garden City
Reviewed in: March 2020