Customer Reviews (188)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Extension with bi-fold doors

Verified Review

Very happy with the result; good workmanship throughout. The installers and associated trades (bricklayer / plasterer / plumber / electrician etc) were all polite, helpful and well organised.

Location: Broxbourne
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

Remodelling of existing porch and installation of new pitched roof over porch and garage.

Verified Review

We have used Conserv-a-Tech on two occasions: the first time to install a new roof and patio doors to our conservatory, and just recently to remodel our existing entrance porch and install a pitched roof over the porch and garage. The whole team was professional, efficient and courteous. We appreciated their expertise, enthusiasm and hard work and we are delighted with our new porch. (Due to other commitments on the part of the company, the work this time was not able to be continuous, hence the number of days stated above.) We would highly recommend this company.

Location: Hitchin
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Replacement conservatory roof

Verified Review

Very professional, effecient, hard working, courteous and careful team. Delighted with the finished Ultra Warm Roof on our existing conservatory.

Location: St. Albans
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

New roof on conservatory.

Verified Review

Superb job. The whole team from initial contact to fitting were excellent. Knowledgeable and reliable, informative and approachable. Salesman was most knowledgeable we met (many companies sell the same roof). Fitting team were a pleasure to have around and did a super job. Highly recommended. BTW new glass roof has transformed the conservatory.

Location: Cambridge
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

Replacement of conservatory roof

Verified Review

No comments given.

Location: Letchworth Garden City
Reviewed in: May 2019
9.5

Conservatory refurbishment

Verified Review

Good quality of workmanship and always informed of progress and schedule.

Location: St. Albans
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

Rear Extension and Garden Landscaping

Verified Review

Excellent work and organisation from start to finish. All trades, the designer, ground workers, bricklayer, fitters, plumber, electrician, Landscaper etc. Were very professional, hard working, polite and courteous. Very pleased with the end result!

Location: Hitchin
Reviewed in: November 2019
6.75

Ultraframe conservatory

Verified Review

Aftercare non existent numerous emails to put work right but no reply’s shabby work and would not recommend, will get other tradesman to rectify the work which was paid and further action

Score Breakdown

Workmanship

3

Timekeeping

8

Tidiness

8

Courtesy

8
Location: Broxbourne
Reviewed in: September 2019

Reply from Conservatech

This customer has no right to this feedback as he still has not paid his final balance, we have been in contact with him throughout the project, we did not quote or was contracted to "Re-Instate" his patio slabs for which he has signed the contract twice! He now has some superficial plaster cracking which again we have been in contact to advise the issue of the final balance with held is still an issue, this is why we are getting negative feedback! There is no shabby workmanship.....just read all our other feedback.

10

Conservatory.

Verified Review

Just had my conservatory finished and I'm extremely pleased with it. The company were very professional an easy to deal with from management to the hands on guys and the accounts lady. Nothing was to much trouble and when I asked any questions they were answered thoroughly and professionally. Being a disabled lady this meant a lot to me to feel comfortable with strangers in my home but I was soon put at ease from consultation and planning stages to all the works. I now have a wonderful conservatory to sit in. Thank you Concervatech!

Location: Stevenage
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

Construction of conservatory.

I employed them to construct a conservatory. I wanted them to do everything from start to finish including building control.

Location: Stevenage
Reviewed in: March 2019