Customer Reviews (61)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fixed leak

Verified Review

Great work from Crown roofing.

Location: TW10
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Fixed leak

Verified Review

Great job with my fascia and gutters. Left the job spotless

Location: TW2
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Replace slate roof

Verified Review

From the start George had a very professional attitude, explaining every step of the re roofing, and the materials he would be using, when he could start and time scales.. He battled the elements and was a true perfectionist, always ensuring his team worked to his very high standard. I have never met a builder so clean and tidy getting his guys to sweep up and dispose of all the old materials quickly. The Spanish slate’s he used is beautiful with the matching dark grey ridge tiles, it looks amazing, just like a new house. ….So I can’t recommend Crown Roofing “highly” enough. Thank you Guys!

Location: TW11
Reviewed in: June 2021
9.75

Replace guttering, install soffix biards and pigeon proof side of house.

Verified Review

I was really impressed by Crown Roofing. Competitively priced, well organised, punctual, competent and easy to deal with. Thoroughly recommended.

Location: KT2
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Replacing batons, retiling, putting on new felt membrane and applying lead flashing to bricks

Verified Review

Work completed on time. George and the team were a pleasure to have at the house. Fully recommend and would use them again without hesitation

Location: TW1
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.75

Replacing flat roof

Verified Review

Crown did the work quickly and well. The team was polite. George was very responsive and responsible. Definitely would recommend Crown .

Location: KT2
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Replacing flat roofs on dormers and repairing box gutter.

Verified Review

Great service from George and his team repairing our flat roof dormers and guttering. Prompt communication, thoroughly explained his quote and the work required. Work was carried out on time and looks like a big improvement on what we had before. Great to deal with and would recommend.

Location: KT2
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Complete new roof.

Verified Review

George and his team were fantastic. George took the time to explain what he planned to do, so I could understand what was going on and kept me updated as he went. He and his team were friendly and polite - even my neighbour noticed. They did a fantastic job and left everything tidy when done. They also kept everything tidy as they went along and kept in mind that we have little ones, so the front garden needed to be safe. I can’t recommend George highly enough. I am one happy customer!

Location: KT2
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

New roof

Very happy with the service provided Completed on time Highly recommend

Location: TW2
Reviewed in: February 2021
8.5

Guttering and fascia work

Pleased with the work, George and his team were very nice to deal with. Worked efficiently and were happy to incorporate feedback

Location: KT2
Reviewed in: January 2021