Customer Reviews (61)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Extractor pipe replaced with tiles

Verified Review

George and his colleague Kian were friendly and courteous, undertaking the work in a professional manner. I wouldn’t hesitate recommending them.

Location: Richmond
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Shed roof felt

Verified Review

George and his team done a very good job on my shed so I won’t be getting any leaks now so highly recommend them. Thanks George

Location: Walton-on-Thames
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Replace flat roof

Verified Review

George and his team were excellent in every way. Highly recommended.

Location: Kingston upon Thames
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Fixed a leak on flat roof

Verified Review

Great team, called out as an emergency m. They prompt efficient and stuck to the quote and fixed the leak. Definitely use again and would highly recommend

Location: Twickenham
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Fix Gutter

Excellent

Location: Twickenham
Reviewed in: October 2020
4

New fibreglass roof

Verified Review

Firstly they didn't return to complete the top coat. Secondly the roof began to leak. On closer inspection the trims were not installed correctly. After chasing Kyle for 2 days with calls, messages and voice mails he finally told me they were busy for the next 2 weeks and said I should fix it myself. I expressed how disappointed I was and the urgency to fix the leak in which he said 'iv told you I'm busy'. He only offered to come round and have a look after I told him I had arranged for someone else to fix the roof and their very poor after care would be reflected in my review.

Location: Esher
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Repairing flat roof leak

Verified Review

Very happy with the service. The work was carried out efficiently and professionally. Easy communication with quick response . Made the whole experience painless.

Location: Kingston upon Thames
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Missing tile

Really happy with the work. I would definitely use crown roofing again.

Location: Richmond
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Complete new roof (new battens, roof felt)

Verified Review

George has just completed a complete roof refurbishment for me in record time, on budget and to a very high standard. An outstanding company, with professional skill, good customer relations, teamwork, courtesy, honesty and reliability. Care was taken to keep the site clean and all waste disposed of promptly. A first-class job done. I am very happy, and recommend this company to anyone who has roofing problems, either great or small.

Location: Kingston upon Thames
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Replaced slipped Slate Roof tiles

Verified Review

We put a request into Checkatrade and Kyle and George responded very quickly and turned up the next morning, fully prepared and ready to help us with our minor emergency! We cannot thank them enough and can highly recommend the company to anyone looking for work to be done. Even at very short notice, as was the situation for us. It is very refreshing to meet young, energetic and enthusiastic tradesmen. This is what restores your faith in mankind. Thanks Kyle and George

Location: London
Reviewed in: August 2020