Customer Reviews (58)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Painting 2 bedrooms and study

Verified Review

Paul is a real professional. Prepares the surfaces well so finish is good. He is friendly, trustworthy and leaves no mess. Excellent job. Highly recommended.

Location: ME14
Reviewed in: January 2022
9.25

Decorating bedroom, hall, stairs and landing

Verified Review

Paul was friendly, on time and kept to his estimate. He advised usefully on paint colours and the work was carried out professionally and to our satisfaction and was completed within the 2 weeks he had estimated beforehand.

Location: ME15
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Pub Decoration

Verified Review

Paul did a fantastic job of decorating our Pub. He was punctual and highly professional throughout. We were very happy with the quality of his work, he started work every morning when he said he would (which is a rarity in itself!) and completed the job within the time frame quoted. His attention to detail was second to none. Would highly recommend

Location: ME1
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Painting Kitchen and Living Room

Excellent Job. Good quality and attention to detail. Friendly and approachable. Worked to time and was clean and respectful of our home. More than happy to recommend his services.

Location: ME14
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Painted the hallway and landing. Painted bedroom, but had to remove three layers of wall paper and make good the wall prior to painting.

Verified Review

Paul worked efficiently and left at the end of each day the respective areas tidy. Very courteous, open minded to take on the customer’s preferences and most importantly I would emphasis very trustworthy. I felt comfortable in his company.

Location: Maidstone
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Re-decorate interior of house

Verified Review

Paul did a great job of painting walls, doors,skirting etc in every room all finished to a high standard.Paul always kept us informed of his plans,a very nice person.

Location: TN12
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

External decoration of Village Hall

Verified Review

Extremely pleased with this company. From the detailed quote to the quality of the work.

Location: ME14
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Hall, stairs and landing decorating

Verified Review

Paul has really done a fantastic job on what was an awful surface to work with. So happy with all his recommendations and will definitely be using again. Thankyou!

Location: Maidstone
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Painted two bedrooms

Really happy with the work. Very thorough prep ensured a great finish.

Location: Maidstone
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Rooms decorated

Verified Review

Very pleased with work carried out

Location: Maidstone
Reviewed in: September 2020