Customer Reviews (630)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Installation of new telephone system and programming

Verified Review

Excellant service, Prompt, polite a job well done I will highly recommend

Location: GU7
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Routing telephone cable from outside of the building to living and removing existing cable/fitting

Verified Review

David rerouted the internet connection to my house from the outside and installed a new master socket inside. This means that all my living room devices can plugin directly to my router using ethernet cables, reducing the wifi demand on it. He also removed the old cable, which was an internal cable used for an outside connection, and related sockets. He is a real gem and understood the problem I faced and provided me with a quote and his availability. He is a qualified engineer with decades of experience and great knowledge of existing and upcoming changes to the phone/internet network.

Location: GU22
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Install wifi in a detached cabin and to tidy old cables.

Verified Review

Work was done with minimal intrusion and was very tidy. Managed to trace the old telephone cables and to remove any unused ones. Very satisfied with the work done.

Location: RG12
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Moved telephone master socket to other side of hall

Verified Review

I was happy with David's work as I no longer trip over the phone cable. He was friendly and on time, and left everything tidy once he had finished.

Location: GU21
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

To fix a telephone

Verified Review

Highly recommended fast efficient service.

Location: KT14
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Moved and replaced master socket and new extension

Verified Review

David was excellent. Easy to get in touch with and arrange an appointment, arrived on time, very professional and tidy throughout. Whole job completed with care and without fuss. I’d happily recommend David to any of my friends and would certainly use again. Cheers David

Location: TW17
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Install Local Network cabling and install wifi hotspot

Verified Review

Exceedingly good job. Cabling installed neatly and very discretely in victorian house. All set up and tested, and all cleaned up as work progressed. Highly recommended for network cabling and wifi installation

Location: GU21
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Tidying up the landline, internet and WiFi

Verified Review

Very knowledgeable, straight on to the job. Kind, polite and very professional. Would highly recommend.

Location: GU1
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Identifying a problem with BT phone line and ADT alarm, that neither company could resolve

Verified Review

David is a very thorough individual, his work is of the highest standard, he is diligent, cares about your home, and fixed the problem perfectly

Location: RH5
Reviewed in: July 2021
8

Connecting new telephones and answering service and set up ready to use

Excellent. Fast efficient service. I will be more than pleased to recommend

Location: KT14
Reviewed in: July 2021