Customer Reviews (634)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Reapair to network / telecommunoication circuit

Verified Review

Excellent to have the problem fixed quickly and with no issues

Location: Guildford
Reviewed in: February 2019
10

Moving telephone master socket.

Verified Review

Fantastic service! Very helpful and knowledgeable.

Location: Godalming
Reviewed in: January 2019
10

Relocation of phone line and recabling, tidying up wires

Excellent service.

Location: Richmond
Reviewed in: January 2019
10

Relocate a BT Mastersocket

Verified Review

David moved the socket really neatly and quickly installing new wiring where necessary. He did a brilliantly tidy job, even hoovering up, and overall tidied up a mixture of old and obsolete phone equipment. Lovely man and highly recommend.

Location: Woking
Reviewed in: December 2018
10

Extensive new wifi and tv wiring

Verified Review

I asked David to do quite a complicated piece of work at our house. There were two parts: improving our wifi by fitting wired access points around the house and fitting HDMI cables between our TVs and Sky box to enable usto get first class viewing in several rooms in the house. David and his associate Rex were excellent. The work was completed quickly accurately and with a minimum of fuss. The quality was of a very high standard and we now have strong, stable wifi everywhere. David is extremely helpful and courteous and I would highly recommend him.

Location: London
Reviewed in: December 2018
10

Socket moved and cabling rerouted.

Verified Review

I have used David several times now and have always been very pleased with the work. David can be relied upon to suggest effective solutions and once a plan has been agreed he works quickly to get it done with minimal disruption. Highly recommended.

Location: Hampton
Reviewed in: February 2019
10

Fitted patch panel, re-organised rack and mage cat 5/phone sockets live.

Verified Review

David is very knowledgeable and a nice guy. Would definitely recommend and use again.

Location: Banstead
Reviewed in: January 2019
10

Relocating phone line.

Verified Review

Punctual, efficient, on quote, polite.

Location: Surbiton
Reviewed in: January 2019
10

Rewiring and Relocation of Telephone and Broadband Master Socket

Verified Review

Within an hour, David had rewired and relocated the socket from one room to another. The old cable and unsightly plastic cable clips were consigned to history. In their place were the new cable and socket, the latter held neatly in place along skirting and door frames by almost invisible clips. In fact, except for the short, neat run along the skirting, the cable around the door frames and architraves look part of the woodwork. David worked neatly and efficiently and the telephone and broadband connections were thoroughly tested before the work was signed off. Highly recommended.

Location: Woking
Reviewed in: December 2018
10

New external telephone line and moved from one room to another.

Verified Review

Great service. Extremely tidy and professional work by David. I would highly recommend him to others.

Location: Epsom
Reviewed in: November 2018