Customer Reviews (641)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Master socket rewired to increase fibre broadband speed.

Verified Review

David responded very promptly and carried out the work (rewiring the BT master socket) quickly and efficiently, significantly increasing our fibre broadband speed. He was also very helpful with answering follow-up questions. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend him.

Location: Cranleigh
Reviewed in: July 2018
10

Main phone socket re-positioned.

Verified Review

Excellent communication from my initial contact, and the work was carried out efficiently, and to an excellent standard. Highly recommended.

Location: Godalming
Reviewed in: July 2018
10

Rooter and printer repaired BT land line repaired.

Verified Review

Excellent.

Location: Guildford
Reviewed in: July 2018
10

Repair fault on land line

No comments given.

Location: Guildford
Reviewed in: July 2018
10

Converting an unused telephone extension to ethernet connection.

Verified Review

David was extremely knowledgeable and provided the required work in a professional and quick manner.

Location: Woking
Reviewed in: June 2018
10

Checking existing telephone points.

Verified Review

David was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. He kindly set up our new hub and explained things on my computer that I didn’t know! We would recommend David.

Location: Woking
Reviewed in: July 2018
10

Removal of redundant phone equipment and cabling.

Verified Review

No comments given.

Location: Guildford
Reviewed in: July 2018
10

Locate and repair a faulty telephone cable.

Verified Review

Excellent. Not an easy job, but one that was completed very professionally.

Location: Maidenhead
Reviewed in: July 2018
10

Resolving broadband wiring in telephone points.

Verified Review

David was extremely polite from our initial contact. He arrived promptly, kept me informed throughout the work, and he worked quickly and tidily.

Location: Wokingham
Reviewed in: June 2018
10

Fitted extra telephone point.

Verified Review

David provided an excellent service. He was on time, his work was very neat and tidy and his price was as quoted. I would certainly use him again.

Location: Woking
Reviewed in: June 2018