Customer Reviews (648)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Wifi mesh and networking

Verified Review

David is great. Created a mesh across the house which means guaranteed wifi everywhere. Very quick, easy to understand and cleaned up. Thoroughly recommend.

Location: KT7
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Hard wide the house, putting network ports into most rooms so we don't need to use wifi.

Verified Review

David was knowledgeable, helpful, considerate and tidied up after himself. Couldn't have been better. Thank you

Location: GU24
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Installation of WiFi to a summerhouse

Verified Review

A friendly, helpful, professional service. David is clearly an expert in his field and offers great advice on the solutions available. I was delighted by the connection achieved and the standard of work all round !

Location: RH14
Reviewed in: December 2021
9.5

Moving BT socket

Verified Review

Excellent service. Arrived on time. Explained what he was going to do. Did the job. Left everything tidy. Highly recommended.

Location: GU24
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Phone line repair

Verified Review

Good communications and work completed neatly and quickly.

Location: GU1
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

50m wireless broadband bridge from house to external office

Verified Review

David was very professional throughout. He arrived on time, conducted a thorough fact-find and site survey and within a couple of weeks installed a wireless bridge which enabled me to have high speed internet in a remote office. When an issue arose, he came out to rectify the problem (a faulty wire) at no extra cost. Highly recommended.

Location: GU8
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

To install dedicated Wifi Access points and Switch throughout commercial premises.

Verified Review

Having previous worked with David on resolving some broadband issues, we didn't hesitate to turn to him to design and install a complete Wifi system throughout our commercial premises. From pitching and pricing his solution through to finalising the installation, David was clear in his communications; quick and accurate with his understanding of the problem and proposing an appropriate solution; and completed the installation exactly as promised, leaving his work finished neatly and tidily. We are delighted with the results and the price, and have no hesitation in recommending David.

Location: GU4
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Installation of telephone and broadband point

Verified Review

Came at very short notice. Work carried out efficiently. Cleared up as he went and was reasonably priced.

Location: GU21
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Installation of new telephone system and programming

Verified Review

Excellant service, Prompt, polite a job well done I will highly recommend

Location: GU7
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Moved and replaced master socket and new extension

Verified Review

David was excellent. Easy to get in touch with and arrange an appointment, arrived on time, very professional and tidy throughout. Whole job completed with care and without fuss. I’d happily recommend David to any of my friends and would certainly use again. Cheers David

Location: TW17
Reviewed in: September 2021