Customer Reviews (631)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
8

Connecting new telephones and answering service and set up ready to use

Excellent. Fast efficient service. I will be more than pleased to recommend

Location: KT14
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Install high quality wifi throughout our fairly large property

Verified Review

David came and quoted then booked a date for the installation. Work was completed tidily and one the day booked. He was courteous and everything has worked perfectly since installation. Invoice was slightly lower than initial quote. Highly recommended.

Location: HP9
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Move main telephone socket and check wiring

Verified Review

David was very professional and advised the best way to do what needed doing. He did a brilliant job. I am very happy - and my broadband speed is now so much faster. I would definately recommend him, excellent value for money

Location: GU14
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.75

Installation of a new Master Socket for telephone and broadband.

Verified Review

Mr Williams installed a new master socket on the ground floor of my property while retaining a second telephone line on the first floor. He provided an excellent service at a fair price and was reliable, efficient and tidy. I would use him again and would have no hesitation in recommending him to my friends and neighbours.

Location: GU9
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Moved phone socket box installed tv aerial line to tv.

Verified Review

David was quick to respond to my message on Checkatrade and arranged date for work to be undertaken. He arrived promptly on the agreed date and carried out the work with no fuss to a high standard. Very pleased with his expertise and service.

Location: KT15
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Networking broadband and sky boxes

Verified Review

David networked my BT router round the house and hard wired my sky boxes. I am very happy with the result. The work was done very quickly and efficiently. Would recommend David to anyone looking to improve their broadband and sky tv.

Location: KT11
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Remove old BT master socket, supply and install new socket

Verified Review

David came promptly and did an excellent job on tidying up old cables, supplying and installing a new master socket in a more convenient location, sunk into the wall, then removing the old BT supplied sockets which had previously been installed in an unsightly and inconvenient place. David's work was efficient and tidy. The price charged was as quoted. We were very pleased and would highly recommend him.

Location: TW16
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Remove weather worn external phone cabling/junction box and replace.

Verified Review

Work completed and extended to include connection to existing wiring, removal of a now defunct connection point and cabling directly to an updated Broadband connection. Impressed with DW's realistic approach to defining only what was necessary to get the best result at optimum cost. Completed quickly/efficiently and at the quoted cost. Would recommend and use again if the need arises.

Location: GU47
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Resolving a wifi dead-spot

Verified Review

David was very professional and knowledgeable, as well as tidy, courteous and efficient. The standard of his work was excellent.

Location: Farnham
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.5

Laying and connecting CAT 6 to outbuildings

David has completed 2 lots or work here. He assesses, quotes (very reasonable), says what he is going to do and does it, on time, no mess, very attentive to detail and hiding cables. He is fast, efficient and reliable and I would highly recommend him. It is reassuring to me that there are still people working as David does, it is an excellent service and he is very personable.

Location: GU24
Reviewed in: January 2021