Customer Reviews (630)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Review WIFI coverage move BT point to better position.

Very professional + helpful and resolved my WIFI issues perfectly.

Location: Addlestone
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Re-terminate and test incoming line and fit Ntesc and VDSL plate

Verified Review

Faultless, very happy with work in all aspects.

Location: Farnham
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Retiring internet/telephone cables

Verified Review

Work done in a couple of hours. Very helpful and efficient.

Location: Bracknell
Reviewed in: June 2020
9.75

Move master socket and install ethernet sockets.

Verified Review

Clean tidy did the job as quoted. Everything left working. Cost as per estimate. Very happy and would use again.

Location: Woking
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Installed Wifi extensions including physical wiring and remote boosters.

Verified Review

Very knowledgeable, efficient and tidy. The work was done with the minimum of fuss.

Location: Woking
Reviewed in: June 2020
9.75

Replacing/moving old phone cables and phone points

Verified Review

No comments given.

Location: Guildford
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Phone line traced and reconnected after we accidently removed an unused a phone socket whilst decorating and had no phone line (or internet).

Verified Review

David was excellent he identified, solved and fixed the problem in a very professional, timely way. We were decorating and managed to disconnect an unused (but live) phone socket by mistake. We searched for help to resolve and came across David. He arranged to come over the following day and quoted a price upfront so there were no surprises. He was very knowledgeable, efficient and professional. In the current climate David arrived with a face mask and gloves which he kept on throughout the work from entering our property until leaving. We would highly recommend David and definitely use him again.

Location: Camberley
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Extended internet (wired) connection to study by external route

Verified Review

Needed to extend internet (wired) connection to study. Contacted David who initially came to spec the job. Discussed best solution to my problem and quoted for the job (labour and parts) and agreed a date to complete the work. David arrived on the agreed date, completed the job as agreed, to the quoted price (even threw in extra Ethernet cable). Really happy with the standard of work. David was polite, we discussed drilling hole / box positions so they were exactly where I wanted them, and he certainly knew his trade very well. David came across as very affable, I would highly recommend.

Location: Addlestone
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Installation of data link to Garden Office

Verified Review

David was efficient, polite and knowledgeable. Work completed quickly and very tidily.

Location: Horsham
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Rewiring of old telephone and cable TV wires

Prompt reply to enquiry arrived on time, carried out work as requested. Tidy and neat, polite throughout.

Location: Woking
Reviewed in: June 2020