Customer Reviews (631)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Installed external grade cat6 link cable from router to home office

Verified Review

David was very professional and I'm pleased with his work.

Location: Woking
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Fixed my wifi problem

Verified Review

Excelent work and service

Location: Windlesham
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Resolved issue with no ringing on house phones

Verified Review

Excellent knowledge and manner. A delightful man who resolved our issues and provided a good diagnosis.

Location: Farnham
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Moving master phone socket

Verified Review

Very professional, polite and knowledgeable. A really great tradesman!

Location: Chertsey
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Broadband and WiFi updates

Verified Review

David was a great find and have used him twice now and would highly recommend him to anyone. Great service, Great Person

Location: Woking
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Repair of garden office broadband connection

Verified Review

Knowledgeable and capable, tracing and repairing my garden office more quickly than I was expecting - polite and very professional. Highly recomended.

Location: Guildford
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Removal of faulty extension cables and redundant wiring

Verified Review

David was very good at explaining what he was going to do and completed the work very quickly and tidily. He also explained what he didn't need to do, and did only what was necessary. I would definitely recommend him.

Location: Guildford
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Minor works on virgin cable and phone line

Verified Review

Prompt, excellent, courteous

Location: Guildford
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Reroute and replace phone cables due to damaged ones taken outside and in

Verified Review

David managed to visit inspect and quote on job but offered to do it on the day which was fantastic.

Location: Aldershot
Reviewed in: January 2020
9.5

Phone extension and moved master socket

Verified Review

Very knowledgeable and efficient service. Agreed what needed to be done and went ahead and did it in an efficient and courteous manner

Location: Guildford
Reviewed in: December 2019