Customer Reviews (631)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Faulty Ethernet cable/socket in home office. Replaced with new socket to restore connection

Verified Review

Very pleased to recommend David Williamson as a first rate telecom engineer. Calm, polite, efficient and reasonably priced. Very knowledgeable.

Location: Thames Ditton
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

Telephone sockets moved

Verified Review

Quick and efficient. Happy to answer questions and. Advise the best way forward. Very pleased

Location: Woking
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

Wireless access points insta;;ed

Verified Review

Excellent advice and wireless access points installed as per plan. He was very professional and delivered an excellent service. Furthermore David was very available and helpful concerning subsequent issues that emanated from broad band supplier.

Location: Woking
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

Replaceexterior section of teleohone extension nd make new commections

Verified Review

The work was completed quickly and well. Mr. Williamson is recommended.

Location: Woking
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Connecting a phone line to an alarm.

Verified Review

The work was carried out quickly with no mess and David was very helpful and knowledgeable. We would definitely use him again.

Location: Woking
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Installed 2 internet access points in loft and additional wired hub point in bedroom

Verified Review

Very patient, explained all to me in detail. Very polite, efficient, prompt with the quote, punctual left the house spotless. I would highly recommend David. Am very happy with his work

Location: Woking
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

Repaired and reinstalled an internal telephone

Up to our best expectations

Location: Godalming
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

Supply and install pro wireless access point - and wiring outside

Verified Review

Professional polite knew exactly how to fix my network wifi to other end of house. Wifi throughout my house now

Location: Ascot
Reviewed in: November 2019
9.25

Fixing and reinstalling one of our broadband networks

Verified Review

Came round within 2 hours on the same day, analysed/fixed the problem with minimal intrusion.

Location: Hockering Road
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Rewire telephone sockets

Verified Review

After contacting David he came the following day to relocate the master telephone socket and extension. Excellent, efficient and friendly service.

Location: Cobham
Reviewed in: October 2019