Customer Reviews (634)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.25

Fixing and reinstalling one of our broadband networks

Verified Review

Came round within 2 hours on the same day, analysed/fixed the problem with minimal intrusion.

Location: Hockering Road
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Rewire telephone sockets

Verified Review

After contacting David he came the following day to relocate the master telephone socket and extension. Excellent, efficient and friendly service.

Location: Cobham
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Re-route telephone line

Verified Review

David has completed the job after giving the advice we asked for after listening to our requirements. Very prompt and professional. Definitely recommend.

Location: Alton
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Moved, reconnected and merged phone lines installing a new BT master box

Verified Review

David was quick quiet clean and tidy and was super friendly. He fitted us in quickly and arrived when he said he would. His work was of a high quality and he did all he promised and a bit more for the price he quoted

Location: Weybridge
Reviewed in: September 2019
9.75

Recable incoming phone line remove redundant wiring

Verified Review

Great work from David who was a pleasure to meet. Quick, tidy and professional workmanship. Would definitely recommend and use him again.

Location: Woking
Reviewed in: July 2019
10

Connecting a phone line to an alarm.

Verified Review

The work was carried out quickly with no mess and David was very helpful and knowledgeable. We would definitely use him again.

Location: Woking
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Re cable incoming phone line

Verified Review

David was prompt, professional, quick, tidy and a pleasure to meet.

Location: Kenley
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Cctv installed

Verified Review

No comments given.

Location: Woking
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

Replace external and internal wiring to kitchen telephone

Me Williamson is most impressive. He is prompt, professional, helpful and will go the extra mile to offer excellent results.

Location: Woking
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

Sorting out broadband connectivity issue.

Verified Review

Expertise and courtesy: what's not to like.

Location: Thatcham
Reviewed in: June 2019