Customer Reviews (225)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Hornets nest.

Answered call very quickly, came within 2 days of booking, arrived exactly on time that was confirmed the previous day, killed hornets nest. Very easy payment via card machine. Great service.

Location: Brentwood
Reviewed in: July 2018
10

They came and dealt with a wasps nest in the eaves of our house.

Verified Review

The answered my call quickly and courteously and came within two days to deal with the nest. What more could you ask for?

Location: Gravesend
Reviewed in: July 2018
10

Wasp nest removal.

Excellent. Completed while at work. Very polite and professional comms. Cannot fault. Many thanks.

Location: Horley
Reviewed in: July 2018
10

Pest Control.

Verified Review

I would thoroughly recommend DCM, very polite and turned up more or less on time each visit. Although my problem has not been solved I now know what to look out for and what to do if I have further trouble. I wouldn't hesitate contacting them again.

Location: East Grinstead
Reviewed in: June 2018
10

Sprayed wasp nest.

Verified Review

Great service. Was so good to fit me in at short notice. I was working a job that could not proceed after discovering a wasp nest. They squeezed the job in so I could proceed with my job for the customer. Very impressed.

Location: Brighton
Reviewed in: May 2018
10

Wasp nest removal.

Verified Review

Excellent service from DCM. From my first phone call to them to completion of the job everyone I dealt with was professional, polite, knowledgeable and helpful. I would definitely use DCM again and recommend to anyone in need of a similar service.

Location: Maidstone
Reviewed in: May 2018
10

Assessment of rodent infestation.

Verified Review

Very helpful. Made suggestions of things we could do ourselves to avoid further cost. Those suggestions have worked.

Location: Sevenoaks
Reviewed in: April 2018
10

Rodent control.

Verified Review

There was a problem with rats in the garden. DCM Pest Control responded quickly and showed great care as our dog can run free in the garden. After just two visits there were no further evidence of rats.

Location: Haywards Heath
Reviewed in: April 2018
10

Mice disinfestation.

All done fast and reliably.

Location: Redhill
Reviewed in: April 2018
10

Eradication of Cluster Flies

Extremely reliable and courteous company which does an excellent job. Have been using them for 2years now and have been absolutely satisfied with everything to date.

Location: Steyning
Reviewed in: March 2018