Customer Reviews (88)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Re boarding and plastering bathroom ceiling

Verified Review

Fast and efficient service, very clean and tidy workers, highly recommended, would definitely use again, 10/10

Location: SM5
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Painting kitchen, decorating

Verified Review

Very easy to use and find a great company to deal with my requests! Company contacted with me very quickly. Effective job, I was informed about prices, and whole process of what needs to be done in my kitchen. Honestly highly recommend. Very professional company, and excellent job was done!

Location: SW16
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Fulham

Verified Review

Mariusz always provides an excellent service. He is reliable, punctual, polite and hard working. He paints, decorates, fixes and builds to a very high standard. I am always happy to recommend him.

Location: SW6
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Painting - Decorating

A Professional Decorator, who Revamped a tired Victorian terrace , from old to new ! Set out to deliver what he said , answered all messages /calls , turned up on time , dust sheeted , cleaned up ! And did a first Class Job ! Highly Recommend!

Location: SW17
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Painting a bathroom and bedroom

Verified Review

Mariusz and his colleague painted a bathroom and bedroom for us. They did a great job, working quickly and efficiently. They tidied everything up afterwards so it was immaculate. They were also really friendly. I’d not hesitate to recommend them and would definitely use them again.

Location: SW12
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Redecorating hall and doors

Verified Review

Excellent. Mariusz provided the best value quote. He and his colleague Robert turned up exactly when they said they would each day. They worked very hard and did the work to a good standard in very quick time. They cleaned up thoroughly afterwards. I would definitely use them again.

Location: SW12
Reviewed in: October 2022
9.75

Painting walls / doors and resurfacing + varnishing the floor, all in the entrance way to the house

Verified Review

They did an amazing job, the entrance way looks new again, it makes such a difference. The workers were very courteous and efficient throughout. Would definitely recommend them.

Location: SW12
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Redecorate housr

Verified Review

Mariusz and the team are professional, hard working and have fantastic attention to detail. Very happy with the external repairs and painting work. Additional repairs were discovered to be needed to my roof during the work, and Mariusz helped me get the work done extremely quickly and at a good price. Very highly recommended.

Location: SW19
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Hallway plus two rooms

After seeking a number of quotations we chose Decorex Comapny as Mariusz was responsive, friendly and knowledgeable and could fit us in quickly at a very fair price. He even made a return visit before work started to help us finalise our paint order and choices, giving us the courage to be a bit bolder with our design decisions for which we're really pleased with.The team worked tirelessly and efficiently for the week, always keeping things clean and tidy. The two rooms and hallway are transformed and we're really pleased with the work done by Decorex Company

Location: SW12
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Painting and decorating all rooms

Verified Review

Mariusz’s team at Decorex did an excellent and thorough job. Would recommend them 100%….Everything was very professionally managed, his team were polite and thoughtful and our house looks so good that now our neighbours want to have theirs repainted too! A great find and we will definitely use them again.

Location: SW17
Reviewed in: August 2022