Customer Reviews (69)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fitted a new alarm system.

Verified Review

Fantastic job, clean, tidy very reliable polite and friendly service would definitely have them doing more work could not fault the company in any way the employee went above and beyond, would highly recommend.

Location: Maidstone
Reviewed in: November 2018
10

New security system-cameras, sensors, alarm.

Verified Review

The work carried out was highly professional and we are very happy with the finished product. The sensors and cameras look very smart. We were really impressed with the reliability and promptness of the company. Very friendly and helpful, would highly recommend and we will be using their services again in the future.

Location: Maidstone
Reviewed in: November 2018
10

Full alarm system fitted

Very pleased with the level of workmanship and quality.

Location: Maidstone
Reviewed in: October 2018
10

Alarm system, multiple sensors and multiple cameras.

Verified Review

A very good job. Exactly what we wanted, and a very tidy and professional job they done.

Location: Maidstone
Reviewed in: October 2018
10

Sorted out part of my alarm system which had become faulty

Chris was excellent. Really knows his stuff and traced the problem through my old alarm system and all sorted very efficiently.

Location: Maidstone
Reviewed in: October 2018
10

CCTV around house.

Verified Review

Leela did the job for us. Excellent guy. Knows the job very well. Gives good advice. Did exactly what was arranged. His work rate was very good. All equipment top quality pleased with this gentleman. Would recommend him and the company without doubt. Well done Delta Protection Security Services Ltd. We are going to recommend Delta Protection Security Services Ltd to our neighbourhood watch for other houses to consider.

Location: Aylesford
Reviewed in: September 2018
10

Fixed a complex wiring issue on my alarm and replaced the external bell.

Verified Review

I don’t normally give feedback but Keelan and Chris went the extra mile to sort out a very puzzling wiring issue on my alarm panel. The issue couldn’t be fixed first time, not their fault, but true to their word they went away and did their homework and came back as promised to fix it. Absolutely fantastic service.

Location: Maidstone
Reviewed in: September 2018
10

Wireless alarm fitted

Verified Review

Installation of the wireless alarm system was outstanding. Mr. Mooney's professional advice was most appreciated, and when asked to move the location of some of the PIRs he was more than happy to help. Mr. Mooney was also happy and willing to install a video alarm doorbell in addition to the wireless alarm system. Delta Protection Security Services is most definitely recommended.

Location: Maidstone
Reviewed in: September 2018
10

Wireless alarm fitted.

Verified Review

Great customer service, great product, clean and tidy, very polite. Would thoroughly recommend this company, very pleased.

Location: Maidstone
Reviewed in: September 2018
10

Cctv system

Verified Review

This is the second time using Chris and Keelan for a cctv installation. Another fantastic job to a very high standard! Highly recommended.

Location: Maidstone
Reviewed in: August 2018