Customer Reviews (69)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Alarm system upgrade

Verified Review

As Britain closed for the Easter break , Keelan sorted out our problem which turned out to be third party glitches. What a service at such short notice ! Many small businesses no longer give this kind of attention - a BIG THANK YOU for that.

Location: Maidstone
Reviewed in: March 2018
10

CCTV fitted to front and back of house.

Verified Review

Fantastic company great workmanship come, highly recommend.

Location: Gillingham
Reviewed in: March 2018
9.75

House cctv.

Verified Review

Very happy with the job that was carried out. They were willing to go that extra mile to make sure that I was happy with the job.

Location: Maidstone
Reviewed in: March 2018
9.75

Removal of wired alarm.

Verified Review

Chris was very friendly and polite. He was later than arranged but kept in contact to let me know. He put shoe covers on to protect my carpets and was generally very considerate. He did the job quickly but didn’t rush it. I would highly recommend the company.

Location: Tonbridge
Reviewed in: March 2018
10

Alarm installation.

Verified Review

Excellent! Provided us with a quotation really quickly, no pressure sales. Were more than happy to discuss different options. Clearly up to speed on all types of alarms on the market and what was suited to my property and my individual requirements. They respected that I had a budget in mind and kept to the estimate provided. Really polite and left everything clean and tidy after they finished. Even braved the snow to do the job on the date arranged. Thank you. Will definitely use them in the future to service my new alarm and wouldn't hesitate to recommend to anyone.

Location: Maidstone
Reviewed in: March 2018
10

New cctv system.

Verified Review

Very pleased with the works carried out by Chris and Keelan. Very friendly and professional. Will be using them for future work and would highly recommend them.

Location: Maidstone
Reviewed in: February 2018
10

Chris and Keelan fitted a cctv system for us.

Verified Review

What personable, polite, pleasant and efficient guys. Clean, tidy and thorough. Nothing was too much trouble and they even informed a technophobe like Myself how the system works. I would not hesitate to recommend them to friends, family and anybody wishing to be provided with a ‘peace of mind’ cctv system.

Location: Gillingham
Reviewed in: February 2018
10

Alarm and CCTV system.

Keelan and Chris did a fantastic job fitting our new alarm and CCTV system. They informed us of all the features and showed us exactly how things worked. Both guys are very friendly and kept our new house really tidy whilst they were working. I will be recommending them to friends.

Location: Gillingham
Reviewed in: February 2018
10

Alarm system

Verified Review

Excellent workmanship. Did great job and would recommend to anyone

Location: Dartford
Reviewed in: February 2018
10

Home security installation.

Verified Review

Clean efficient and tidy.

Location: Maidstone
Reviewed in: January 2018