Customer Reviews (378)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fit 2 new taps

Verified Review

Second time I've used Sharon once again very happy with the result always very polite and clean. Would highly recommend.

Location: ME13
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Fix slow filling toilet.

Verified Review

Sharon fixed our slow filling toilet. No mess left behind arrived at time stated very haooy customer would highly recommend.

Location: ME13
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Fixing blocked hot water tank valve

Verified Review

Sharon came same day, on time. A quick, efficient, amiable professional service.

Location: CT4
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Fitting a new kitchen tap

Verified Review

Needed a plumber urgently as kitchen tap was leaking and losing quite a bit of water. Found Sharon at Diamond Plumbing vie Google and noticed that she was on Check a Trade. She advised me of the hourly cost and estimated that a straightforward job should take no more than an hour, also 10% off for pensioners. Sharon arrived on time and was pleasant and professional. An excellent job done within the hour, no mess and carefully checked for leaks before she went. Excellent. Definitely recommend her.

Location: ME13
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Repair a leaking toilet pipe fitting

Verified Review

Sharon is a star plumber. She called back instantly when I first requested a quote. She was timely in all communications. Good price for an excellent job. She had availability that suited us and gave us a courtesy call when she was on her way. She took us through what she had done and made sure we were happy with her work before transferring payment. Highly recommended.

Location: CT1
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Bath taps

Verified Review

We needed to have our bath taps replacing. Sharon was very responsive, quick, professional and friendly. Would 100% recommend.

Location: CT1
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Repair running cistern in downstairs toilet

Verified Review

Sharon diagnosed the issue from description and photographs I provided, and was very helpful from start to finish. As this was a concealed cistern built into a cabinet getting full access was complicated, but Sharon persevered and succeeded in completing the job without issue. I'd happily recommend Diamond Plumbing for their friendly and efficient service.

Location: CT4
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

New fitted tap new ext, valve fitted, new ball valve in loo. Sorted hammer and reverberation noise

Verified Review

Wouldn't hesitate to use again.

Location: Canterbury
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Mysterious leak

Verified Review

Fantastic 1st class service in detecting a leak. Punctual, professional and affordable

Location: CT1
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Replaced two taps and sorted leak in another basin

Verified Review

Sharon was excellent. She sorted out the problem. She was very professional. Strongly recommended.

Location: CT1
Reviewed in: September 2022