Customer Reviews (378)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Remove old and replace with new kitchen mixer taps.

Verified Review

Excellent service. .Job well done ..highly recommend.

Location: CT3
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Boiler pressure

Verified Review

Sharon was very friendly and on time, I could not fault her, I would recommend

Location: Whitstable
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Repair of minor leak.

Verified Review

Diamond Plumbing responded very fast to my request to fix minor leak from isolation valve leading to toilet cistern. The necessary repair was completed within an hour and a half. A friendly, professional service, very tidy and explained everything along the way. Have already arranged another job with Diamond Plumbing after this first experience. Highly recommended.

Location: CT2
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Toilet cistern repair

Verified Review

Sharon was fantastic, wouldn’t hesitate to recommend her to anyone

Location: ME13
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Fixing leaking pipe

Verified Review

Emergency call out, very helpful and responsive. Great communication of when would be with us . A professional repair job very transparent on cost and efficient at carrying out the work .

Location: CT5
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Replacing Broken Taps

Verified Review

Fantastic work from Sharon, easily diagnosed the problem and even offered to pick up replacement parts for us out of hours.

Location: CT4
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Toilet replacement

Verified Review

A very good Job a well done.Kind regards,Michael West.

Location: CT5
Reviewed in: May 2022
9.25

Fixed toilet leak

Verified Review

Sharon was fantastic, quick and efficient. Explaining what work was going to be carried out and giving options. Great service. Thank you!

Location: CT1
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Fixing a leaking pipe from the toilet bowl

Verified Review

Thank you Sharon for coming out so quickly and for doing such a thorough job on our bathroom. Sharon stayed for 3 hours and kept checking to make sure the leak was fully sorted. The bathroom was left tidy and clean at the end as well- would highly recommend her services!

Location: CT4
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Replacing toilet system

Verified Review

Absolutely fabulous. Karen did an excellent job and now I have a fully working toilet which is important for my mum who has dementia. She explained what she was going to do, was efficient, professional and I would recommend her to any other people that may need plumbing services in the Canterbury area, along with the use of Checkatrade.Com

Location: CT1
Reviewed in: April 2022