Customer Reviews (19)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fitting a new NEFF Oven into an eye level cabinet.

Verified Review

Excellent work completed by a very professional and friendly engineer. Perfect result for installing correct electrical fitting that supplied safe electric feed to our new oven in its new cabinet. All work completed in a clean and efficient manner in good time and at a good cost.

Location: CW4
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Replace consumer unit and EIRC certificate

Used DLP twice now. Very responsive, helpful and fair priced

Location: CW12
Reviewed in: December 2021
9.75

Refurbishment of lounge due to damp.

Verified Review

DLP services supplied a plasterer, joiner, painter and Electrician in the refurbishment of our lounge which had a damp problem

Location: CW12
Reviewed in: December 2021
9

Replacing a fan in the bathroom

Fantastic quick response from my enquiry to the job being done! Definitely recommend this company??

Location: CW12
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Changed consumer unit, and tested the house wiring.

Verified Review

Excellent job done.

Location: Congleton
Reviewed in: September 2020
9.75

Several including 5 extra plug sockets, light fitting , making safe suspect fittings ,general advice

Verified Review

A very professional and friendly service. Having recently moved we needed advice as well as the work we had requested and we received both. Alex and his work colleague completed all to our satisfaction wasting no time including clearing up afterwards. They even put furniture which had to be moved back into place for us. Very pleased with a friendly efficient service. Would definitely use again.

Location: M20
Reviewed in: January 2022
9.5

Wiring new extension

Verified Review

Excellent work, polite staff! Extremely happy all the work carried out by Dan and his team ... highly recommended

Location: CW12
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Fitting a new bathroom ceiling fan

Very quick response to my enquiry and job completed!

Location: CW12
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Checkatrade Thank You

Verified Review

DLP Electrical Services Ltd has been a member of Checkatrade for 1 years. We would like to thank them for their loyalty and the quality service they provide to customers in Congleton specialising in Electrical services.

Location: CW12
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Install new light fittings and install power points

Verified Review

Nice guys, did a brilliant job with no fuss, and left the place really clean. Where the wall needed to be chased out it was the neatest job we have seen.

Location: Winsford
Reviewed in: July 2020