Customer Reviews (103)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Faulty pipe (leaks)

Verified Review

I called and was sent a plumber within the hour. The work was done to an amazing standard and the services provided were a 10/10 1 would suggest this company to anyone in need of a plumber asap.

Location: WC1H
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Boiler repair.

Verified Review

Shaban repaired my boiler quickly and efficiently. Very happy. Changed a part he had in his van prepared

Location: UB6
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Fixing the boiler

Verified Review

The work got done perfectly ,their service was amazing and I definitely recommend this company

Location: NW7
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Boiler

Verified Review

Very good and very nice people

Location: W1J
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Water leak - Change of few valves. Blockage noted, drainage carried out

Verified Review

Excellent, professional and very prompt service

Location: UB5
Reviewed in: October 2022
9.5

Fixing a leaking shower

Verified Review

The plumber did an excellent job, fixing the leak and repairing the broken shower. He was very friendly and extremely helpful.

Location: SW13
Reviewed in: October 2022
8

Boiler was repaired

Thank you - Good job - I’m a little disappointed that the boiler needed so many parts and such an extensive service. It seemed to be working fine before you arrived. And whatever you did to it it still works fine now.

Location: W2
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Boiler replacement and Central Heating fixing

Verified Review

Our boiler developed a significant fault which rendered it unusable. I have contacted DSM Plumbing right before the long weekend in the UK. The company was extremely professional and an engineer was with me within 2.5 hours. We discussed repair v replacement and it was decided that the replacement option was better. The work was scheduled for the bank holiday Monday, which has been a very kind gesture from DSM colleagues. Sam, the heating engineer deserves the very best comments for his professionalism, experience and the willingness to deliver the best result! Thoroughly recommended!! Thanks!

Location: W4
Reviewed in: September 2022
9.25

Fixing leak

Verified Review

Plumber came out on a Sunday, same day as call. Clearly explained problem, and carried out work efficiently.

Location: SE11
Reviewed in: September 2022
9.25

Boiler issue

Verified Review

Really happy with the service I received from DSM. Efficient and accurate with their work. Very reliable

Location: WC2B
Reviewed in: September 2022