Customer Reviews (47)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Check safety of gas in a property we are purchasing

Verified Review

Del was great to deal with, he was more than happy to answer any questions and was very efficient with getting the job booked in via the estate agent of the property. The certificate was sent straight away and he was happy to have a chat about anything noted. As a first time buyer this level of customer service is really helpful. Would recommend and will be using this company again

Location: LS26
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Boiler Service and radiator fix.

Verified Review

Dan was great from the start, he came around quickly and also quickly diagnosed our boiler issue. He gave a fair and honest analysis. The work was fantastic. Will be using him for annual servicing from now on.

Location: WF10
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Full heating system

Verified Review

Full heating system installed throughout the house. Danny is very knowledgable and went through all the aspects from the best boiler to radiators. Danny is polite , hard working, excellent level of workmanship. Brilliant after customer service to check everything was satisfactory. Definitely recommend to anyone.

Location: Pontefract
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Boiler issue

Verified Review

Thank you DWS for your continual customer after care with our boiler. Your fast response and care for your customer base is exceptional. Thank you again.

Location: Normanton
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

New shower fitted

Verified Review

Probably the most straightforward and polite plumber ever. Job done all as discussed and agreed. Would definitely recommend.

Location: Pontefract
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Combi boiler installed

Verified Review

Excellent Job. Dan fitted me a new combi boiler and carried out all works to a very high standard. He is very knowledgeable, and explains everything simply, his time keeping is good, and he works in a very tidy manner. I would not hesitate to recommend him to others. Thank you

Location: WF10
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Fitting a new boiler

Verified Review

Dan is a very polite and friendly gentleman with excellent time keeping.He fitted a new boiler at a very reasonable price.Fantastic job done and great service too.Left everything clean and tidy.I would 100% recommend him.Will be definitely using him again for some plumbing jobs in my house.Thank you so much!!!??????????

Location: WF8
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Boiler

Verified Review

New boiler installed by Danny. He was very informative, polite and honest. Gave brilliant advice and recommendations on the most suitable boiler. Very organised and tidy. Carried out all appropriate checks and made sure all the radiators we’re working. I would not hesitate to recommend Danny and will definitely be using him again.

Location: Castleford
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Boiler service gas fire

Verified Review

No comments given.

Location: Selby
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Boiler supplied and fitted

Verified Review

Dan did a perfect job ,very clean and tidy and a fair price too , will be using again for sure

Location: Castleford
Reviewed in: February 2020