Customer Reviews (255)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Finished and Certified electrical installation of garden building

Verified Review

Ross came onsite to give a quote the same day he was called, he then came back a few days later to do the work. He was prompt, polite, very tidy and has done a very good job. I would highly recommend him and will use him again.

Location: Ashford
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Problem with power sourced and fixed

We called Ross to fix an issue with our power, and he came out that day and fixed it within a few minutes. Lifesaver! Would definitely recommend.

Location: Sittingbourne
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Replacement of ceiling spotlights in Kitchen, Utility and Bathroom

Verified Review

Another great job from Ross at Earthed Electricx. Reliable, knowledgeable and with a no-fuss approach to getting the job done. Would definitely recommend and use again.

Location: Beckenham
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Fitted new hob, Faultiest finding on Distribution board problem

Verified Review

Earthed Electricx have been a real find for me. Ross looked after my tenant when there was a problem;em with the hob and swiftly and efficiently dealt with the tenant on my behalf to resolve. Very impressed and will use again. Good value. Trusted

Location: London
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

House re-wire plus extras ever since

Verified Review

I was recommended Ross by my parents who have hired him for the past few years for various jobs such as installing down lights. My house is over 100 years old and the old electrics were on the verge of dangerous. Ross came over to check and between us we decided that the best option was a complete re-wire. The price quoted was very fair, Ross completed the full re-wire in a week and was very professional in his approach. He did an excellent job and the results are a 100 year old house with completely new electrics and fuse board. Since completing the re-wire I have hired Ross for more...

Location: Ashford
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

First fix in extension

Verified Review

Very good. Very helpful.

Location: Ashford
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

New consumer unit

Verified Review

Excellent service. Very professional from start to finish. Would definitely recommend without hesitation. Thank you so much

Location: Ashford
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Repair of an underfloor heating system controller.

Verified Review

Despite being unfamiliar with my specific manufacturer of system, Earthed ElectricX still managed to get it up and running again inside of an hour.

Location: Sittingbourne
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Replace over cooker extractor fan

Ross removed the broken extractor fan and installed the new chimney style extractor unit with no fuss or mess. He was courteous, friendly and professional. He kept the kitchen clean and tidy removing all mess. I would certainly recommend him.

Location: Faversham
Reviewed in: January 2020
9.5

Wiring and socket and light installation in a garden shed and connection to house circuit.

Verified Review

Ross was very pleasant and reliable and he carried out a fantastic job. I would have no hesitation in recommending him.

Location: London
Reviewed in: September 2019