Customer Reviews (39)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New utility and kitchen

Verified Review

Very pleased with Eds work - finished product was great and he was very accommodating regarding our needs with a new baby and in terms of COVID. Punctual, very tidy and easy to work with. We have recommended to friends and would certainly use his services again.

Location: York
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Built in bookshelves

Verified Review

Eddie was fantastic! It took two days to build and paint my floor to ceiling bookshelves. He was on time each day, the quote he gave me at the start never changed. He was very organised and the place was spotless when he left. Very nice man and will definitely be using business again.

Location: York
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Wood floor fitted livingroom

Verified Review

Brilliant finished product, really brings the room together! Neat+tidy workspace the throughout the time Eddie was here, Couldn't have asked for more!

Location: York
Reviewed in: September 2020
9.25

Office Fit Out and Interior Bespoke Joinery

Verified Review

They are very proactive and considerate when coming to solutions. They go the extra mile.

Location: York
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

New kitchen floor

Verified Review

We are extremely pleased with the work done by Ed. It was done to a very high standard and he was very tidy and clean throughout with minimum disruption caused to us and the rest of the house. I have recommended him to friends and would use him in the future.

Location: York
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

Loft boarding and sealing work

Verified Review

Eddie and his colleague did a great job. They were extremely polite, tidy, quiet (considering the work they were doing) and trustworthy. I would highly recommend Eddie and will definitely go to him for future work.

Location: York
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Fitted internal doors throughout the house and tiled bathroom. Work, attitude and finish was exceptional.

Verified Review

Fantastic finish, very knowledgeable and informative at all stages. Extremely pleased with the results would highly recommend.

Location: Tadcaster
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Stud work, worktops fitted, cabinets made, windows fitted, fire doors fitted.

Verified Review

Excellent quality of workmanship. Always turned up. Very good communication throughout. Fast worker. Billing accurate and as expected. Very polite and considerate. We have already used ELU again and will be using them in the future. Highly recommended.

Location: York
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

Property refurbishment

Excellent work and reliable. A variety of services offered and brilliant knowledge of joinery and building services

Location: York
Reviewed in: September 2019