Customer Reviews (275)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Extensive dry rot removal, damp proofing and making good.

Verified Review

The entire team was professional and responsive, from the initial quote through to the final steps of making good. Very much appreciated their expertise and communication.

Location: West Byfleet
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Damp proofing and re-plastering.

Verified Review

Work completed in a day. Company very helpful. Work of high quality.

Location: Norwich
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Quote to resolve a damp proofing issue

Verified Review

I asked them to quote to resolve a damp proofing issue in a part of the house that had been converted from a double garage. There had been a leak that was covered by insurance but on investigation there appeared to be a major issue with the original damp proofing. They were able to look at the situation and confirm that the original damp proofing was adequate, something the insurers hadn't spotted ..! The end result is that we don't need the work to be done, however the surveyor researched the matter and provide a short report. I was very impressed with the professionalism of this company

Location: Camberley
Reviewed in: September 2020
9.75

Dry rot in hall and landing

Verified Review

Great Communication from Ray, clear quote and lovely team in Stuart and Dean. Stuart worked really hard to make sure we got the best out come and ensured that we were able to live through the works with minimum disruption. Very nice chap, really considerate and hard working.

Location: Kingston upon Thames
Reviewed in: June 2020
9.75

Treated rising damp and replastering.

Verified Review

Service and work done excellent definitley recommend.

Location: Shepperton
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Damp Work and Woodwork treatment

Verified Review

EDT were extremely professional throughout this process. We requested a second opinion following a buildings survey on a new property. The report was easy to interpret and clear what work was needed. Their quote was very competitive and throughout they were available to explain what work was being done. There was additional work required which was explained to me. Quality of work was very good, and extremely neat and tidy condition when finished with all materials taken away.

Location: Woking
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

2 new vents/extraction fans and a PIV unit installed

Verified Review

Really happy with the job and the products! I can’t believe the difference in our home now they’ve been installed.

Location: Surbiton
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

A new damp proof course

Verified Review

Professional from the word go, on time, tidy and lovely guys. Work finished to a high standard.

Location: Feltham
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

New damp proof course

So happy with the work done and the workers that Carried the works out, would definitely recommend

Location: Walton-on-Thames
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Check a damp patch on an inside wall

Verified Review

I was concerned about a damp patch, the surveyor tested it, checked the outside, and informed my husband that the damp had been caused by condensation and no work was required which was a great relief!

Location: Twickenham
Reviewed in: November 2019