Customer Reviews (45)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Installation of Kitchen, with flooring and Quartz counter top, plumbing, gas and electric works.

Verified Review

Marc was amazing from the get go. Professional from start to finish. I highly recommend his services. Communication lines were always open and the stress of a job like this was eased by Marc's knowledge and skills of various trades. 'Getting the job done' was his top priority and he did just that. Thank you Marc. Our kitchen is amazing.

Location: WR4
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

To take the old bathroom. Supply and fit the new bathroom including ceiling, lighting and units.

Verified Review

Marc, Stuart and all the contractors have transformed our bathroom. Marc has excellent attention to deatil and the work has been completed to the highest standard on time and in budget. The team were respectful of us and our home. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend using Elite. Hard working, professional and courteous. Thank you Marc.

Location: DY10
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Full kitchen re fit

Verified Review

From start to finish there's not a bad word to say about Marc. He’s punctual, well mannered, friendly, kind, clean, tidy and with all of that he’s also absolutely amazing at fitting kitchens if you want someone to come in get stuck in and transform your home these guys are for you. I really couldn’t recommend them enough. Actually going to miss seeing them every morning. So please if you need someone Marc and his team out for you. Thank you again, pictures to follow when my flooring is down. But we are in love with our new amazingly fitted kitchen

Location: WR3
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Kitchen Fitting

Verified Review

Marc provided a first class service in fitting my kitchen from initial helpful design advice to installation. Prompt communication throughout the process. Punctual, reliable, hard-working and tidy. Professional finish. Would fully recommend. Thanks Marc.

Location: B30
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Installation of an Instant hot water tap

Verified Review

Marc arrived punctually with all the necessary parts and tools needed for the job. Very pleasant the whole time and obviously knew what he had to do. Carried out the installation without any problems and when finished cleared away all tools and packaging. At the end he took time to explain how the system worked and what was needed for future maintenance. Very pleased with the work done, will certainly use him again and have no hesitation in recommending to anyone.

Location: DY13
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Install Wren kitchen

Verified Review

I was extremely worried about having a new kitchen installed, it is such a massive job and so I've put it off for about 5 years. I needn't have worried, I was in safe hands with Mark (and Stu) from Elite Installations. He talked me through the fitting and installation process, discussing the practicalities and answered my questions as the installation went on. Even including the extra work that he did for me, the kitchen was installed on time and the finish is super. I'm so glad that I bit the bullet and had this done, and so pleased that I had Elite Installations doing the work for me.

Location: WR3
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Kitchen installation

Verified Review

10/10. Marc was fantastic! Would definitely use again! Marc went above and beyond, using his experience and knowledge to do a few extra touches to make our kitchen even better than we had planned. The extra thought and care put into his work left us extremely grateful and thrilled with the results. No ask was too big and our kitchen looks fantastic now! Marc even returned at a later date to add on a few finishing touches for us. He was very reliable and we felt comfortable leaving him in our home, knowing he would be respectful and trustworthy. Thank you Marc!

Location: DY3
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Wren Kitchen Installation

Verified Review

Marc was our approved Wren kitchen installer and I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone. All work was carried out to a professional standard and Marc’s eye for detail ensured that everything went without a hitch. The finished kitchen looks beautiful, we are very happy.

Location: SY8
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Kitchen fitted

Verified Review

Marc and his team were very reliable and hard working. The finished kitchen looks amazing. All the work was completed on time and on budget.

Location: WR2
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Fitting a kitchen

Verified Review

Excellent work, completed ahead of the expected time.

Location: SY8
Reviewed in: May 2022