Customer Reviews (44)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9

Fit new kitchen

Verified Review

Marc did a fantastic job on fitting our new kitchen . Arrived on time and just got on with the job. Would highly recommend and quoted a reasonable price for the job.

Location: WR2
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Bathroom refit

Verified Review

Bathroom was fitted to a very high standard meeting all the specification I requested at a price that was good vale for money. Clean tidy apreance, Very high standard of workmanship to be proud off, meeting all deadlines, I am very happy to recommend to family, friends and other customers

Location: DY10
Reviewed in: March 2022
9.5

Installation of new kitchen

Verified Review

The work was carried out on the dates promised, on time and to a very good standard. Marc gave helpful advice in relation to flooring and tiling and assisted with sourcing of materials. He was approachable throughout and always available to speak to discuss scheduling of works and trades. Worked well with plasterers and electrician to ensure a smooth and hassle free installation. Really pleased with the result. Would have no hesitation recommending him. This is the second time I have used Marc, he is utterly reliable and always goes the extra mile.

Location: DY9
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

New kitchen installation

Verified Review

We decided to go with Elite Installations on the recommendation of my sister who had also used them to install their new kitchen. We cannot recommend Marc enough. He was professional, timely and has installed our kitchen perfectly. Also very reasonably priced for the service he offers. If we ever need a kitchen fitted again we wouldn't hesitate to give him a call. Cannot recommend him enough!

Location: B31
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Complete kitchen

Verified Review

Marc is a wonderful works man, he was respectful of our home and worked to the highest of standards,over coming issues caused from other tradesmen. Marc was punctual and kept us up to speed with all elements of the job! Highly recommended as we had all of the stress of fitting a new kitchen taken out of our hands! Thank you so much!

Location: DY13
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

New kitchen

Verified Review

First class service from Marc, from the planning stage all the way through to completion his attention to detail was fantastic and we are over the moon with our new kitchen. Will highly recommend him to others and use again in future. Many thanks

Location: DY11
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Kitchen and en suite bathroom

Verified Review

Marc fitted a new kitchen which we were very pleased with and asked him to fit a new en suite bathroom. Marc' was very punctual and 'stayed on the job' He coped very well with problems with deliveries, nothing was too much trouble, he is a very clean efficient worker I would have no hesitation in recommending him.

Location: WR5
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

New kitchen

Verified Review

Marc provided an excellent service, kept us up to date with every stage throughout the installation process. He was geniue and helpful guy. If I needed to speak to him via phone or email he would respond promptly. Marc's work was of a very high standard and would highly recommend him.

Location: DY9
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

New worktops installed, existing cupboard carcasses moved to create breakfast bar area.

Verified Review

So please with our new kitchen! Marc was open and honest throughout the process. He came up with ideas based on what we wanted and helped us make the right decisions. When we received damaged worktop Marc quickly took charge and got the issue resolved immediately, making it stress free for me. Marc is very reliable and arrived each day when he said he would. Not that I expect it too, however if an issue ever arrose I am confident Marc would have no problem returning and helping us sort it. I would recommend Marc (& his team) to anyone and would certainly use them again in the future.

Location: DY13
Reviewed in: January 2022
9.75

Bathroom

Verified Review

First class job and Mark provided an excellent service from day one. I would have no hesitation in recommending them.

Location: WR4
Reviewed in: December 2021