Customer Reviews (44)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Install wren kitchen.

Verified Review

Marc was fantastic, attention to detail was perfect, did everything we asked for and more. From hearing some of the stories about Wren installers, we can only be thankful he did the best possible job.

Location: WR5
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Installation of new kitchen, including removal of old kitchen

Verified Review

I can't recommend Elite Developments and Installations highly enough. Marc and Ben provided a friendly, professional service and left us with a beautiful new kitchen. It's always a bit of a worry having people in your home, but the guys were a total pleasure to have around. They were polite, worked hard, and always left everything clean and tidy at the end of the day. Marc even dived into action (literally) when I accidentally flooded my bathroom. Totally above and beyond! The workmanship in the kitchen is excellent, with lots of little touches that show how much they care. 10 out of 10!

Location: B31
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

We asked Elite to install and shave 8 brand new fully oak doors around the house.

Verified Review

Elite were bang on price, got the job in good time and were very considerate as we were working from home whilst they fitted the doors. We have since contacted Marc to come back and do further works. Very pleased and thanks again all at Elite

Location: DY6
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Kitchen fit/re-fit

Verified Review

We had used a different fitter to start with and had some issues with the quality of his work. Marc did a fantastic job rectifying previous work and finishing the job. He was professional, friendly and courteous throughout and we are so happy with the work he’s done. Would highly recommend.

Location: DY13
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Complete refurbishment

Verified Review

Marc replaced the existing kitchen with a brand new Wren kitchen complete with electrical work, plumbing and plastering. The final result is stunning! We will definitely be getting Marc to sort our bathroom out in the future! We were in a tricky situation without a functioning kitchen, but Marc helped us out and we are so grateful. Very genuine and top quality work, 10/10!

Location: WR4
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Remove existing fittings and full installation of new bathroom

Verified Review

Excellent job, completed on time and with a minimum of fuss. Marc helped with sourcing of tiles and fittings, had an eye for detail and was always available to discuss any aspect of the work. Delivered on all promises, utterly reliable, taking all the stress out of the project. Most important of all, we are thrilled by the results. The bathroom looks stylish and is finished to a high standard. Would have no hesitation in recommending Elite to family and friends.

Location: DY9
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Removal of old and installation of new kitchen

Verified Review

Our kitchen installation was done to a highly professional standard in the minimum of time. Marc took responsibility for arranging and co-ordinating ancillary trades when required. He is an excellent communicator and easy to get on with. Marc and Ben respected our property and left everything clean and tidy at the end of each working day. It was a pleasure employing him and we would have no hesitation in giving Marc the highest of recommendations.

Location: DY12
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Installation of a new kitchen

Verified Review

Elite kitchens worked hard and efficiently. They made the installation hassle free with good communication and were very helpful. They did a great job. Thank you Marc and team.

Location: WR3
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Fit new kitchen including appliances

Verified Review

Very pleased with work carried out. Punctual and proffessional. Would not hesitate to ask them back again.

Location: WR5
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

To replace and fit new bathroom

Verified Review

Could not fault Marc from first contact with him. He stuck to his word from day one until the job was completed. He listened to what I wanted and gave me great advice. He turned up when he said he would and worked so hard. I am delighted with my new bathroom. Marc's work is excellent and I was very impressed with the finish and his eye for detail. Nothing was too much trouble. He was polite and helpful and respectful of my home. I would highly recommend Marc for his professionalism and high quality workmanship. Thanks Marc!

Location: DY11
Reviewed in: August 2021