Customer Reviews (49)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New Kitchen Fitted

Verified Review

Could not fault the guys. Prompt, efficient, excellent quality. Requested some addition work which was carried out as efficiently. Would thoroughly recommend this company.

Location: Bromsgrove
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

New Kitchen fitted

Verified Review

As soon as the kitchen arrived, the fitter Marc and his apprentice started straight away, they were very polite and professional, nothing was too much trouble. Would recommend.

Location: Worcester
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Fit a Wren kitchen

Marc arrived on Monday 28th June at 08:00 am to fit our new kitchen. His workmanship is exellent, he is polite and very tidy ,and trustworthy, also very helpful .No problem is to much for him. One door had a slight mark on it , we didn't notice it , but Marc did , and arranged a replacement.

Location: DY13
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Full bathroom refurbishment

Verified Review

Couldn’t of picked anyone better! Genuinely the best tradesman I’ve ever worked with - Marc excellently managed our bathroom project from start to finish and really paid attention to every little detail, happily helped us with every request and it was always done with a smile. Marc helped guide us throughout the project and literally went above and beyond. He bent over backwards to make sure we were happy and it was really appreciated. If you’re considering having any work done to your bathroom - pick Marc! He’s the best!

Location: WR9
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Fit a brand new Wren Kitchen

Verified Review

From start to finish of installing a new kitchen Marc Sivyer was very professional. His workmanship was a very high standard ,at every stage of the the installation we were consulted . At the end of the day the site was tidied up. I would definitely recommend his workmanship.

Location: WR5
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Fitted a kitchen

Verified Review

We were absolutely astonished at the finished Kitchen. The work was done to a very high standard. Marc was very professional and went above and beyond. I would highly recommend this company.

Location: DY13
Reviewed in: May 2021
9.5

Bathroom redone

Verified Review

Great job perfect finish would highly recommend. Turned up on time and did exactly what we asked for.

Location: Kidderminster
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Parts of kitchen fitted and adjusted

Verified Review

Very professional

Location: Stourport-on-Severn
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Kitchen

Verified Review

Amazing level of detail - would highly recommend- very friendly

Location: Stourport-on-Severn
Reviewed in: April 2021