Customer Reviews (10)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Wooden flooring laid on landing

Verified Review

Job was done to a fantastic quality, Elliot was friendly and explained how he was doing the work and what the best ways around problems were, really happy with the results and would definitely use Elliot again for future work

Location: WN2
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Fit shower base and build custom cabinet

Verified Review

Absolutely fantastic! Arrived on time. Cleaned up after the work. Very happy with prices. The work Elliot carried out was done to perfection. I have no hesitation in recommending Elliot. I have already booked to do more jobs.

Location: BL6
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Supply and fit a door to an upstairs boiler cupboard

Verified Review

Elliot did a fantastic job. Arrived on time and the job was completed in the time frame given. He is very pleasant and has been a pleasure to deal with. Would 100% recommend

Location: WA4
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Hidden, pull out under stairs storage unit.

Verified Review

Elliot was tasked to help me solve a shoe storage issue, I had a vision to turn the wasted storage space under the stairs into a fully usable shoe store. Elliot helped to solved the issue wonderfully, we're extremely grateful for his expertise.

Location: WA16
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Constructing large decking area and balustrades

Verified Review

Elliot did a great job of our decking area. He turned up when he said he would cleaned up after each day and gave good advice on the design. Will definitely use again.

Location: BL2
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Internal door fitted

Verified Review

Great job!! Elliot came over at short notice at a time that suited me very professional, no fuss and tidy and left with a smile ??

Location: BL3
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

2 interior doors

Verified Review

Elliot was on time, pleasant and polite. The work was completed as requested and t9 a high standard.

Location: WN2
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Refit all stair risers, Glue and screw to stop squeaking

Verified Review

Elliot responded to my request immediately and came to view job and work was explained and price agreed. Polite, on time and completed the job to a high standard, rectifying the problem. Will definitely recommend and use again.

Location: WN2
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

I asked Elliot to make a bespoke planter with a screen attached for my garden.

Verified Review

He arrived on time to measure up, listened to what I wanted, gave me a competative quote and again turned up on time to do the work, he built it in my garden in a day , I am thrilled to bits with it. Excellent work highly recommend him, will definitely use him again. Nice to have someone who can make something to your exact requirements.

Location: WN4
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Wall and ceiling panelling

Verified Review

Really happy with how everything went, Elliot did a great job and was a pleasure to deal with. Would highly recommend.

Location: M45
Reviewed in: December 2021