Customer Reviews (90)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New bathroom fitted.

Verified Review

I am happy with our fabulous new family bathroom! Gavin was really helpful helping me choose right suite for the space (I wanted free standing bath but didn't go with it in the end) and they had great design ideas. Andy suggested alcoves with spotlights once works had started which look amazing and they didn't even charge extra for adding them in even though seemed like a lot of work. So many compliments on new bathroom. They were fantastic from beginning to end and a pleasure to work with. We are saving up for next bathroom refit now! Highly recommended.

Location: Not Available
Reviewed in: March 2015
10

Bathroom refit.

Verified Review

Gavin and his team did a great job. The bathroom looks fantastic.

Location: Richmond
Reviewed in: March 2015
10

Living room painted.

Verified Review

Very professional. Did an excellent job and have asked them to come back to do some more work for me.

Location: London
Reviewed in: March 2015
10

New kitchen.

Verified Review

Very happy with my new kitchen, the workmen went above and beyond to give me my dream kitchen! Highly recommend this company!! Quality of work was second to none!!

Location: Not Available
Reviewed in: January 2015
9.5

New back door fitted.

Verified Review

Gavin installed a new custom-made back door to our block of flats. It's a good quality door, nicely fitted and for a good price. Would very happily use him again.

Location: Not Available
Reviewed in: November 2014
9.75

Improvements to conservatory.

Verified Review

Removing side windows, supporting roof and building wall to replace glass; difficult job and we were worried about possible damage. But without delay, the work was done, no damage, re-plastered and repainted. Job done, well done. Now planning more work, knowing we can trust Embury Property Services.

Location: Not Available
Reviewed in: November 2014
9.25

Fitted bathroom door

Verified Review

Oddly shaped door frame required some tailoring and shaping to fit the frame, making the work of fitting a new door a modified off-the-shelf task.

Location: Richmond
Reviewed in: November 2014
9.75

New skirting board and floorboards fitted

Verified Review

The work was done in a day, efficiently and carefully with due regard for what we had we wanted. They were thoughtful and courteous, punctual. The final result was just what we wanted if not better.

Location: London
Reviewed in: November 2014
9.5

Bespoke fitted facing for bath tub and some minor joinery.

Verified Review

Work was completed efficiently and to a high standard. The team was courteous and respectful. I would definitely recommend them.

Location: Not Available
Reviewed in: October 2014
9.75

Knock out interior door, fit panels around radiator.

Verified Review

Got back to me straight away, quoted very promptly and were able to start and finish the job quickly. Friendly, polite and professional with attention to detail of doing a good job. They know their stuff and give honest opinions. I would definitely use them again and recommend to others.

Location: London
Reviewed in: October 2014