Customer Reviews (9)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Kitchen electrics and lights

Verified Review

Highly recommended

Location: L31
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

New consumer installed any wires that needed replacing all kitchen appliances fitted all faults chec

Verified Review

Josh was very helpful an friendly explained everything thoroughly an clearly. Very professionally done, you won’t be disappointed

Location: WN8
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Electric cooker installation

Josh arrived promptly. He was friendly and polite. Job was completed efficiently and to an excellent standard I would highly recommend him for any future jobs.

Location: Liverpool
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Fitted electric cooker

Verified Review

Absolutely amazing very friendly and helpful would highly recommend definitely use again

Location: Prescot
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

New kitchen new consumer unit external lighting to front of house and rear garden

Verified Review

My wife and I were delighted with the work. Josh and his team are a pleasure to have in your home. We were kept informed of the progress of the work and were consulted when necessary. I cannot recommend him highly enough. I certainly will be using Emperor when next we requir an electrician.

Location: Ormskirk
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Soffit spot lights installation with timer and Dimmer switch replacement

Verified Review

Josh is really an excellent electrician. All the work he does is very neatly done. He made sure to clean up everything after the Job was finished and didnt leave a mess. Most of all he is very polite and a kind person. He is very approachable with any of our doubts. I would highly recommend Josh for any electrical work to anyone.

Location: Prescot
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Outside lights and socket

Fantastic! So efficient, exceptional quality and workmanship. Highly recommended. Best value for money I’ve ever spent

Location: St. Helens
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Kitchen rewire

Quality work, would use again in future

Location: St. Helens
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Fitted outdoor sockets

Verified Review

Josh was reliable friendly and did an amazing job, would definitely recommend and will be using again!

Location: Prescot
Reviewed in: March 2022