Customer Reviews (88)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Blocked drains

Verified Review

Firstly I had a quick and easy phone experience when booking the job in and when paying for the job. The job itself wasn’t as easy for the chap who arrived to complete alone as it was higher up than expected (which was probably my fault on initial call). This wasn’t a problem, he called someone else with a large ladder and they both spent as long as needed to fix the issue which involved cutting the outside pipe. They found a lot of build up from congealed oil which with other stuff had caused the blockage. Job all done and 1 happy customer. Thank you for your quick service ??

Location: SR2
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Clearing badly blocked drain

Verified Review

Called Enviro Clear to clear a blocked drain.Their operative spent a long time removing a drain cover in block paving that had not been touched in over 20 years.Previous attempts had failed to shift it.It transpired that tree roots were the cause of the blockage.He cleared the blockages and thoroughly cleaned the system.Their operative was pleasant and professional a credit to their company.I would not hesitate in recommending them

Location: NE26
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

To unblock kitchen drain outside

Verified Review

Brilliant trade person turned up on time I received a text previously to let me know what time to expect him job done within less than 30 mins all cleaned afterwards I was really pleased would definitely recommend this company

Location: SR3
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Based on the average score of 537 third party reviews online

Verified Review

Location: Hayling Island
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Drains and soil pipe blocked and contaminated water coming back through toilet

Verified Review

Brilliant from the call handler to the engineers. They had an enormous task and they dealt with the issues very professionally and with full respect to my elderly mam at a price that I believe was very reasonable. I would definitely recommend this company

Location: SR2
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Drains and soil pipe blocked and contaminated water coming back through toilet

Verified Review

Brilliant from the call handler to the engineers. They had an enormous task and they dealt with the issues very professionally and with full respect to my elderly mam at a price that I believe was very reasonable. I would definitely recommend this company

Location: SR2
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Blocked drain

Verified Review

Excellent service. With us in just over an hour. Sorted the problem minimal fuss

Location: NE4
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Blocked foul sewer drain.

Verified Review

Found their name by chance. Read reviews on Check a Trade and gave them a call. So glad I did. What a friendly, helpful, and reliable team of people. Highly recommend this company. It transpired the main foul sewer drain in the road was blocked causing sewage to backfill into our drain. As main drains are the responsibility of the water company, Enviro Clear reported their findings immediately to the water company advising us the water company’s contractors would be in attendance within 4 hours which they were.Enviro Clear took control of the situation for which we are really grateful.

Location: NE5
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Blocked drain clearance

Verified Review

Daz was out and job completed within 2hours of calling. Very prompt and friendly service.

Location: NE25
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Clearing the drain

Verified Review

This company is always quick to respond, has very reasonable prices and the staff are always super friendly and helpful. Very glad I came to you!

Location: NE28
Reviewed in: February 2022