Customer Reviews (165)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.67

Water pressure problem

Verified Review

Colin was at the Flat very promptly, contacted the Tenants to say he was on his way. Solved the problem quickly.

Location: E3
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Fixing a noisy toilet

Verified Review

My tenants were complaining about a noisy toilet, I put them in touch with Collin and he liaised with them directly to arrange timings, he went there on the same day and fixed the problem there and then. It was invasive work, tiles and panels had to be removed, and Collin left it as he found it. Absolutely stellar service with a can do attitude. Highly recommend, you won’t be disappointed.

Location: E1W
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Moving washing machine inlet

Verified Review

Very quick, efficient service. Good communication and reasonably priced. Will recommend and use again.

Location: E14
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Repair of leak where pipe attaches to toilet cistern. A water tank float valve also replaced

Verified Review

The Camerons were helpful and sorted out an awkward problem with old fixtures that needed replacing. They came back immediately when we discovered that the cold water tank, which was emptied and refilled, started dripping from the overflow because of a corroded float valve. Excellent family team, highly recommended.

Location: SE10
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Fixing a leaking toilet

Verified Review

Excellent service, came within a few hours, finished the job quickly and at a very reasonable price, good communication and pleasant to work with

Location: E14
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Service a boiler and fixed over flowing loo

Verified Review

Collin is prompt and reliable. He came to service my boiler which he does annually and has done for several years. When in my flat he also identified an issue in one of the bathrooms and carried out a temporary fix before quoting to fix the leak properly. Estimates were kept to and the job carried out quickly and cleanly. I would definitely recommend his services.

Location: E14
Reviewed in: July 2022
9.75

Tap repair and replacement

Verified Review

Colin did a superb job with our tap repair. He was very quick responsive, and great value for money. Did a very efficient over the phone diagnoses and quote which saved me lots of time. He was a very clean, quick and polite tradesman who I would recommend to anyone and will definitely use again.

Location: E3
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Changed a shower

Fantastic job The team is nice, reliable in their communication and on time, professional and very honest Highly recommended!

Location: E1
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Replaced fan in boiler

Verified Review

Collin came around and inspected an old boiler with a noisy fan, the parts are hard to source and he went out of his way to find a replacement fan, he replaced and the boiler is now working fine. He saved me a lot of money by not replacing the boiler. Collin always goes the extra mile and he is extremely knowledgeable which he is happy to pass on. He is conscientious and honest and clearly takes pride in his work. I would highly recommend him.

Location: E14
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Removing a gas hob and capping the gas supply.

Verified Review

Collin was punctual, friendly and did a great job. Very clean worker. Recommended.

Location: SE9
Reviewed in: February 2022