Customer Reviews (165)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Finding and stopping a serious leak

Verified Review

Collin was amazing. He came to help immediately and found the problem that two other contractors had missed. He is great to communicate with responds well with WhatsApp and emails. He was a life saver!

Location: E9
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Boiler and central heating repair.

Verified Review

Epic plumbers offer a great service, I've called on them twice now, once for a broken toilet and again when my boiler and central heating wouldn't work. On both occasions I found them to be knowledgeable, efficient, fairly priced and friendly. Epic plumers are definitely my first call from now on should ( fingers crossed it doesn't) anything else go wrong.

Location: E14
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Water leak behind toilet

Verified Review

First time I used Collin and I was very impressed. He was responsive to calls and texts. Initial call out price was competitive. On the day, he arrived at the time he said he would. He quickly assessed the issue and advised me of my options and costs which I found very reasonable. I can definitely recommend him and he would be my first port of call for future plumbing issues inexperience. Thank you Collin.

Location: E3
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Sourcing and installing new boiler

Verified Review

I highly recommend Collin. He has done an excellent job installing a new boiler at my flat. He advised me and kept me updated through the process and was proactive in sourcing the new boiler minimise waiting times I would definitely use his services for the future

Location: E14
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Replacement of boiler

Colin's workmanship and professionalism are really exceptional. As a landlord he gave me confidence the job could be done without me visiting the property. He went out of his way to get heaters for the house as the boiler broke and moved his work around to fit this urgent job in. He sent videos and photos and kept me informed of the installation. Highly professional and a lovely person to work with. Will be keeping Colin in my list of important contacts for my house and would highly recommend him to others.

Location: E18
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Fixing the cistern

Verified Review

Collin found time in his busy schedule to investigate an issue with the toilet at a property, Collin quickly diagnosed the problem and fixed it instantly. He also showed a great deal of patience and understanding with the tenant. He’s highly skilled and a true professional.

Location: E1W
Reviewed in: November 2021
9.75

Relocate a boiler and other bits.

Verified Review

Collin is a hard worker, very pleasant and generous with his knowledge. As before he did a great job, working round my kitchen fitter and did exactly what was asked for in good time and a very tidy job. Thank you Collin, highly recommended.

Location: E16
Reviewed in: November 2021
9.5

Supply and fit new 32mm pop up hand basin waste and Macalpine P trap.

Great job once again from Collin Cameron. We used Collin's services several times in the past and each time is great. He is fast, efficient and fairly priced. Highly recommended.

Location: E14
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Installation of replacement expansion vessel

Verified Review

Collin was responsive, accomodating on timing and got the job done quickly and effectively.

Location: E14
Reviewed in: October 2021
9.25

Installation of new bottom feeding inlet valve to toilet cistern.

Verified Review

Issue with both my stopcock and my toilet, both of which resolved in a very short space of time. Initial quote supplied was consistent with the invoiced amount and no issues with the workmanship whatsoever. Lastly, cleaned up the excess water before they left. Happy customer.

Location: SE10
Reviewed in: October 2021