Customer Reviews (165)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replacing automatic valve in boiler

Verified Review

Great job. Knew straight away what the problem was. Answered my questions fully and explained how to keep boiler in good condition.

Location: SE10
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Heating Repairs

Verified Review

I've used Epic Plumbing and heating previously and each time Colin has provided a great service, knowledgeable and professional .

Location: E6
Reviewed in: October 2021
9.75

Refit. Existing kitchen tap, with new seal

Verified Review

Quick, clean and efficient will use again. Recommended.

Location: SE8
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Fitted new boiler, checked and repaired existing pipework where required.

Verified Review

Superb service. I wasn't able to be on site at the time but I received plenty of photos and videos explaining what needed to be done. Would definitely use EPH again.

Location: E14
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Unblocking sink

Verified Review

The problem was ambiguous, it could have been a variety of issues revolving around the dishwasher, I spoke to Colin who diagnosed the problem and then came around and fixed it

Location: E14
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Replacement filling mechanism in the water tank

I called Colin at 8.45, he answered straight away. I’d previously called two emergency plumbers who did not answer my call. Despite a full diary. Colin agreed to attend my disabled relative’s property. He arrived at the time agreed time and kept me updated by phone call of his expected time of arrival. The work was completed, and the process was explained at each step. The service was professional, quick and the price was good. The company accepted a card payment which was a bonus. Excellent service, I would definitely recommend Epic Plumbing and Heating.

Location: E6
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Boiler Repair

Verified Review

Boiler not working at tenant's property, quick and cheap repair

Location: E1W
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Fitting a power-shower

Verified Review

Exceptional work, reliable and good comms

Location: E14
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Toilet

Friendly , polite and helpful, great service!

Location: E7
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Fixed lack of hot water from boiler

Verified Review

I can wholeheartedly recommend Collin and EPH. We'd called another company out the day before to fix the hot water in our flat. He'd given us a false diagnosis and tried to sell us a new boiler. We called Collin out for a second opinion and he managed to fix the issue promptly for us without the dodgy sales tactics. He was really good at explaining in simple terms what the issue was and was a pleasure to deal with. Thank you!

Location: SE16
Reviewed in: March 2021