Customer Reviews (165)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New Kitchen Tap

Verified Review

Very quick to respond and to complete the work.

Location: London
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Fix a leak in the kitchen

Verified Review

I emailed Collin at 22:30 on a Friday night as we discovered a leak to see if he could come the next morning. I got an immediate reply and Collin came Saturday AM as agreed. Collin stayed in good contact, gave me an accurate quote, to as punctual, and described the work he had done. I’d highly recommend Collin

Location: London
Reviewed in: August 2020
9.75

Tap replaced, dishwasher hose adjusted to stop backflow

Verified Review

Very professional. Clearly knew what he was doing. Polite and friendly. Kept me informed. Pricing clear and fair.

Location: London
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Boiler service and annual check

Very polite and reassuring, very technical and sound knowledge, proVided Me with confidence in the work Conducted. Thanks

Location: London
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

New central heating boiler

Verified Review

Fantastic work, always very professional and work to the highest standards. We would definitely recommend this company to others.

Location: London
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

I had no water plus a small leak under the sink

Verified Review

Colin was very professional and friendly, keeping me updated with regards to his time of arrival. He completed the task efficiently, was very helpful and explained what the issue was. I will definitely be using Colin for any future work required and would recommend him.

Location: London
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Fixed our boiler as we had no hot water

Verified Review

We were in a panic as we had no hot water. It was a Saturday and we left a message on Collin’s phone expecting to be called back on Monday. He called us within an hour and arranged to come round the next day even though it was a Sunday. He was very informative about our boiler, explained the best use of it and fixed the issue. We would definitely recommend and use him again.

Location: London
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Change leaking bottom feed filling mechanism in close coupled toilet.

Great work and Collin was able to come out on the same day. Fantastic communication, will definitely call again if I need more help!

Location: London
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

New Boiler Installation

Verified Review

Collin was quick to respond when my tenants boiler broke. He was at the property that day to make an assessment. He offered choices of next steps allowing me to make a call on budget and best value. Particularly liked the fact he answers messages and calls immediately and doesn't leave you in the unknown all day. Very professional and gave a good price. Would highly recommend and use again.

Location: London
Reviewed in: May 2020
9.75

Replacement concealed cistern

Verified Review

Colin was excellent during this very difficult period of corona virus. The concealed cistern for my toilet needed to be replaced as it was not flushing properly and was leaking. Colin Came very quickly to view, give me an estimate and fit me in as soon as possible. Very happy to recommend Colin, and a very pleasant chap to boot.

Location: London
Reviewed in: May 2020