Customer Reviews (167)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New Boiler Installation

Verified Review

Collin was quick to respond when my tenants boiler broke. He was at the property that day to make an assessment. He offered choices of next steps allowing me to make a call on budget and best value. Particularly liked the fact he answers messages and calls immediately and doesn't leave you in the unknown all day. Very professional and gave a good price. Would highly recommend and use again.

Location: London
Reviewed in: May 2020
9.75

Replacement concealed cistern

Verified Review

Colin was excellent during this very difficult period of corona virus. The concealed cistern for my toilet needed to be replaced as it was not flushing properly and was leaking. Colin Came very quickly to view, give me an estimate and fit me in as soon as possible. Very happy to recommend Colin, and a very pleasant chap to boot.

Location: London
Reviewed in: May 2020
9.5

Check fault of shower not working

Verified Review

Colin came and checked and diagnosed the fault with the electrical wiring to the shower for free

Location: London
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Fixed leaking shower

Verified Review

Excellent job, came out same day and saved money on spare part by ordering under guarantee.

Location: Haslemere
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Boiler Repair

Verified Review

Colin is super friendly and put my mind at ease when we had no hot water and a 1 year old in the house. He done everything he could to try amd save us money and get the works done as quickly as possible. There was no pressure and he explained what he was doing and looking at the whole time. I highly recommend him and will certainly use again in the future for maintenance. Its hard to find honest people who genuinely care. Thanks

Location: London
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Boiler Repair

Verified Review

Colin is super friendly and put my mind at ease when we had no hot water and a 1 year old in the house. He done everything he could to try amd save us money and get the works done as quickly as possible. There was no pressure and he explained what he was doing and looking at the whole time. I highly recommend him and will certainly use again in the future for maintenance. Its hard to find honest people who genuinely care. Thanks

Location: London
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

New toilet flush mechanism and complex refitting of kitchen tap

Verified Review

Reliable, good quality work and good communication when dealing with two small / medium sized jobs. Thank you Collin.

Location: London
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Fixed leaking toilet and blocked sink

Amazing service and guy

Location: London
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Requested quote fix boiler and waste disposal unit

Verified Review

Colin was super helpful when I discussed the problems with my boiler and waste disposal unit with him. He advised me to try to check a few things on my boiler and I managed to get it up and running myself without him coming to see the boiler. On the waste disposal unit, he asked to see the type of brand I had and discussed the type of job he could do. In order to provide an accurate quote, he also requested pictures. I'm really glad I called Colin - he couldn't be more helpful!

Location: London
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Leak fixed

Verified Review

Very pleased with the service from start to finish

Location: London
Reviewed in: January 2020