Customer Reviews (165)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Copper pipe fitted to a bath

Verified Review

We had been let down by another plumber, wished we had called Collin in the first place! He was sympathetic to our plumbing emergency and not only scheduled in an appoint for the next day at midday but also texted to confirm the appoint that morning. He was great to deal with, knowledgable, efficient, tidy, courteous and polite. I genuinely couldn't have asked for a better plumber and will be calling him again in the future. A real gem, highest recommendations.

Location: London
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Toilet valve replaced

Verified Review

Efficient service, friendly folks. Would recommend and would use again!

Location: London
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Fix leak in kitchen

Verified Review

As usual, Collin and his son were fantastic. They always do an excellent job and make plumbing issues go away with minimum fuss. Highly recommended.

Location: Farnham
Reviewed in: November 2019
9.75

Boiler valves replaced and leaks fixed

Verified Review

Collin couldn't have been more positive and professional with his work. I like technical stuff and he was talking me through the procedure and giving me an interesting background into why the problems can occur. He's obviously very well versed in his profession and really quickly got to the solution. He was quick to agree to come along and help and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him further

Location: London
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Phone advice

Verified Review

I called Collin about a blocked sink - while it wasn't his area, he was polite, professional and friendly, and promptly got me the number for another plumber who could help.

Location: London
Reviewed in: September 2019
9.75

Boiler leak fixed

Verified Review

Collin was very courteous throughout and clearly explained the fault and work that needed to be done on a leaking boiler, which also required a part change. Quality workmanship and made sure to thoroughly tidy up afterwards. Would highly recommend EP&H for future work.

Location: London
Reviewed in: August 2019
9.5

Fixed pipe and installed dishwasher

Verified Review

Excellent job, turned up at the agreed time, quick and professional job, insisted on tidying even though I didn't really need it, charged a very reasonable price. Would recommend Collin highly - great job!

Location: London
Reviewed in: August 2019
10

Fitted New Shower in WC Room

Verified Review

Collin did a thorough job in fitting a new shower in my downstairs WC room. He gave a competitive quote compared to other plumbers and took time in delivering a quality service. Good consultation was provided in terms of suggestions and approach. The work was not rushed and no corners were overlooked. He even popped back to do some additional work. Easy to work with and polite throughout.

Location: London
Reviewed in: July 2019
9.75

Sorting out shower pump

Verified Review

Excellent explanations. Happy to recommend him to anyone.

Location: London
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

Two boilers decomissioned and replaced with a modern efficient boiler.

Verified Review

Quoted, planned and completed by Epic Plumbing and Heating. Quality workmanship, helpful and in good time. A lot of work done in a short period of time. Price as per quote. Additional work completed towards the end of the project and this was also completed to a high standard.

Location: London
Reviewed in: May 2019