Customer Reviews (8)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Change kitchen tap and pipework in a confined space.

Verified Review

Great communication before the job and turned up on time. Friendly and professional. The work carried out was high quality and went above and beyond. Cleaned up after the job. Overall excellent.

Location: DE72
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Install new bathroom

Verified Review

First came across this company when I had an emergency and was looking for help. I made the call and they came out and repaired a faulty shower. Excellent job done. Whilst here I asked about a complete new bathroom. This was designed and installed and I am completely thrilled with the quality and workmanship. Everything left clean and tidy and even little extras that was added as it was being installed. I can thoroughly recommend this company so much so that the kitchen is next!!

Location: DE24
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Shower pump not working

Verified Review

Came and identified the problem, it was a simple fuse issue. Well impressed with honesty as he could have suggested we needed a new pump. Would highly recommend.

Location: DE14
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Bathroom leak

Verified Review

Professional service recieved today from Kristjaan and James. Job was completed the same day. Would highly recommend.

Location: DE73
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Fix shower as hot water was scalding hot but then cut out as soon as cold was switched on.

Verified Review

Can't recommend these guys highly enough. Did a fantastic job fixing my shower taps and managed to fit me in at really short notice and even came at the weekend to finish the job. Really nice guys and did an amazing job!

Location: DE73
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Identifying and fixing a leak and replacing bathroom seals

Verified Review

Was very quick in response and completing work, left no mess, professional, reliable and great value for money. Would definitely recommend and use again.

Location: PL9
Reviewed in: December 2021
9.25

Radiator and tap changes

Verified Review

Great standard of work, very tidy completion. Highly recommended.

Location: DE24
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Fitted my bathroom suite

Verified Review

Highly recommended. Very polite and punctual all aspects of work completed to what I wanted. Would use again if needed in the future.

Location: DE73
Reviewed in: December 2021