Customer Reviews (65)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Domestic air conditioning installation

Verified Review

Evergreen's installation team was courteous, efficient and professional. The job was carried out to a very high standard.

Location: IP19
Reviewed in: May 2023
10

Air conditioning unit for bedroom

Verified Review

Very professional service from start to finish. No prblems. No hesitation in recommending Evergreen.

Location: CM13
Reviewed in: May 2023
9.75

2 Heat pump / aircon units installed.

Excellent job by the whole team.

Location: CB22
Reviewed in: May 2023
10

Air conditioning unit in garden office

Verified Review

Great company and experience from start to finish. Quote process was simple, engineers professional and general service superb. I would gladly recommend this company to friends and family for future air conditioning needs.

Location: SS9
Reviewed in: April 2023
10

Domestic AC install. Twin split inverter

Start to finish, incredible. Well done Evergreen. From booking, to quotation all the way through to install and even some minor troubleshooting. Absolutely amazing. Highly recommend!

Location: CM0
Reviewed in: March 2023
10

We had a Daikin air conditioning unit installed in our snug

We cannot fault Evergreen. We chose them not because they were the cheapest but for the professional way we were treated. My enquiry was replied to quickly and an arrangement was made for an engineer to come out within days to provide advice and a comprehensive quote arrived within hours of his visit. The install was arranged by email. The 2 engineers, Nathan and Sam arrived on time and were the most incredibly polite, friendly and professional tradesmen that we have ever had in our home. The work was completed in less than a day and the room was left spotless. We thoroughly recommend them.

Location: CB23
Reviewed in: March 2023
10

New air conditioning unit in a bedroom

Verified Review

Very cheerful and curtious workers where nothing was too much trouble. Excellent work. Couldn't be happier.

Location: CM9
Reviewed in: January 2023
10

Instillation of air conditioning units

From start to finish the work carried out was of a very high quality and we are pleased with the aftercare with the three units installed.

Location: IP6
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Repairing leaking problem

Very professional and effective, fast service. Thank you!

Location: W1U
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Fixed a faulty unit

Verified Review

Very proffessional company. They sent an engineer the next day and the engineer immediately found the fault and fixed it. Would recommend

Location: CB11
Reviewed in: November 2022