Customer Reviews (390)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Electrical test

Verified Review

They attended to the work at very short notice, arrived punctually and carried out the job in a competant and efficiant manner. Highly recommended

Location: ST5
Reviewed in: November 2022
9.75

Partial rewire, new switch box, raised sockets, new light switches, installation of outdoor lights

Verified Review

Good communication and work completed in good time. Very friendly electricians who turned up on time and talked us through any work which had been completed each day.

Location: ST5
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Tripping consumer unit

Verified Review

From the first phone call to arrival they quickly found the fault and rectified the problem. A totally professional company with outstanding staff. Would happily recommend to friends and family.

Location: ST5
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Replaced my old fuse box with a more modern consumer unit and fitted/replaced my sockets/switches.

Verified Review

A job well done! Any questions I had they answered straight away which helped me to understand the logistics of the electrical work. If any issues did occur they fixed them immediately and were very helpful when it came to discussing the best options for my sockets being moved and replacing the old fuse box.

Location: ST4
Reviewed in: October 2022
9.75

Testing of circuits and subsequent remedial work for an Electrical Installation Condition Report

Verified Review

The remedial work necessary was carried out methodically and conscientiously. We are very pleased with the service provided.

Location: ST5
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Fault finding and fuse box replacement

Verified Review

A really excellent 5 star company.Expert ,trustworthy and respectful.Any electrical problem or installation these are the go to people.

Location: ST7
Reviewed in: August 2022
9

Replace malfunctioning light in downstairs toilet .

Verified Review

Light was replaced with led light. Quick and efficient job.

Location: ST4
Reviewed in: July 2022
9.5

To remove gas oven and hob and replace with electric fit new fuse box light switches etc.

Verified Review

Excellent workmanship very friendly and polite nothing was to much trouble. Work carried out to very high standard.

Location: ST5
Reviewed in: July 2022
9.5

Additional sockets New consumer board Various smaller jobs

Verified Review

Contact made on monday morning, visited monday afternoon, quote received by monday evening. Job done by wednesday evening!! Super quick, no messing about. Good communcation throughout. Really pleased, can now proceed with rest of project. Actually ahead of schedule now!

Location: ST1
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Trip box being moved, lights replaced, sockets not earthing

Verified Review

Professional and friendly, explained what they were doing so I understood the work being carried out.

Location: ST5
Reviewed in: June 2022