Customer Reviews (244)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Installation of fake grass

Verified Review

Very professional, friendly and hard working team. When faced with an obstacle they gave us options and solved this very quickly. The job was completed very quickly and to a high standard. We would highly recommend

Location: RM16
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Artificial Grass

Verified Review

Highly professional and courteous team carried out an artificial grass installation on my garden. Results better than I expected as it has transformed the garden. Would highly recommend.

Location: CM1
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Artificial grass and patio

Verified Review

I am very happy with how my front and back gardens have turn out. Grass looks amazing Left so tidy. This is the second time I’ve used the company and definitely would again

Location: CM5
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Artificial grass

Verified Review

Excellent job. Super efficient team. Work was to take 5 days but job completed in 3days. Grass is very good condition year later. Good advice given on after-care too.

Location: RM11
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Fake grass

Verified Review

The guys turned up on time, they were very friendly, professional, polite and tidy. They did a great job and also ran through how to look after grass

Location: RM12
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Full fake grass, sleepers,sandstone paving

Verified Review

Absolutely different class, from start to finish it was a pleasure dealing with such a professional company.From the start when Paul did a site visit, to a detailed email of every aspect of the work.Through to the work itself, a no nonsense approach, I can not praise this firm enough.Anybody looking to have any Fake grass installed or needing any Landscaping done, please do not hesitate to use this firm.Over 14 years on renovations in our property we have dealt with all types of builders and trades.This company is by far head and shoulders above any builders we have used.

Location: RM11
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Removal of old patio and plant bed and fit with artificial grass

Verified Review

Thanks very much for everything you and your team has done Very professional and courteous and really impressed with you all just got on with the job. Took less time than we expected as well Would definitely recommend

Location: CM7
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Laying artificial grass

Verified Review

Really really please, looks amazing. Workmen were punctual, polite and incredibly tidy. Worked hard and job done in one day. Will definitely be using this company again to build shed base soon. Thankyou

Location: RM9
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Fake grass and new patio

Verified Review

Cannot recommend them enough! Have done such an amazing job, completely transformed our garden. Thank you for all your hard work, wouldn’t hesitate to recommend and use again.

Location: CM3
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Artificial grass installed

Verified Review

Great website Great customer service Great prices Great installation and quality Love our Fake Grass!

Location: RM16
Reviewed in: February 2022