Customer Reviews (244)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Install artificial grass, sleeper flower beds, 2 walls at end of garden and bull nose step

Verified Review

This is the second time we have used Fake Grass Essex, and we are over the moon with the transformation of our back garden. Mark and his team arrived early every day regardless of the weather and got straight to work. They were all friendly and cleaned the area every day. Our job was completed in a week which was surprising given the amount of work which was required. We will be sure to use Mark's sister company, Herringbone to do our paving when we are ready.

Location: CM14
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Fake grass in garden

Verified Review

Brilliant job done by Paul Monk and his crew. Tidy, polite, and worked hard all day. Would recommend.

Location: RM13
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Portion of front garden turned to fake grass

Verified Review

Very friendly, easy to get a quote that seemed reasonable in comparison to others. Had to wait for fitting but this is due to popularity, and it was done exactly when they said it would be. Very satisfied

Location: RM13
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

To prepare ground and lay fake grass.

Verified Review

We would highly recommend Fake Grass Essex. We are very pleased with their work. They made a lovely job of our garden. They worked hard and finished the job in a day. They left everything clean and tidy. Our son said it now looks like a show home and we agree with him.

Location: CM15
Reviewed in: September 2021
9.75

Fake grass laid

Verified Review

Excellent company to use for our fake grass! Very pleased with the service right from quoting to installing! Thank you

Location: RM12
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Artificial grass for the garden

Verified Review

So happy with our results!! Easy communication via email and answered all my constant questions. Did not require a deposit which made me more trusting. 2 days they all worked so hard and it was finished. Guys were so polite and they’ve done a fantastic job. Would definitely recommend!! Lucy and Luke

Location: CM17
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Replacing old lawn with artificial grass

Verified Review

The guys did a fantastic job laying the artificial grass, worked very hard and were really pleasant and polite. The lawn looks great and has transformed the garden! I would have no hesitation in recommending them in the future. Thank you!

Location: RM6
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

We had our whole garden emptied/ stripped back, re-paved and fake grass laid.

Verified Review

Paul and his team turned up on time and worked hard for the 3 days it took to complete our garden. The job has been completed to a high standard and we couldn’t have asked for more. They were also all very friendly, polite and very tidy. I would highly recommend.

Location: RM12
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Laying a new patio and artificial grass

Verified Review

I can not recommend this company enough. The whole process was easy and stress free and they delivered. So over the moon with our new garden. The team arrived on time and worked solidly. Everything was left clean and tidy at the end of each day. We will be looking at using their services again in the future.

Location: CM15
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Artificial grass

Verified Review

Highly recommend, the guys where really helpful , very happy with the finished job,

Location: RM1
Reviewed in: August 2021