Customer Reviews (244)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9

Fake grass and sandstone paving fitted.

Great company and very professional. Worked at great speed to get the job done and to a really good standard of finish. Thanks

Location: CM16
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Fake grass

Verified Review

Really happy with the work that was done in my garden and would recommend this company to everyone.

Location: CM9
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Fitting fake grass

Verified Review

Great job looks fabulous men were very professional and friendly Everything cleaned up and tidy after completion Recommend to anyone thinking of Having fake grass installed

Location: SS8
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Lay artificial grass in back garden

Excellent service from the time of quotation to completion of laying our artificial grass. Arrived promptly and got on with the job straight away removing old grass and preparing the ground and laying the new grass. Both of us really pleased with the end result and our Labrador loves it !! Thanks to Paul and the team. Lovely job !!!

Location: RM12
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Artificial grass installation + paving

Verified Review

Fake Grass Essex did a fabulous job on our garden. Their professionalism and punctuality was impressive, as was their work rate. It was surprising how quick and efficient the transformation was. Highly recommended.

Location: RM9
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

To lay new fake grass

Verified Review

It was a pleasure to have these workers at my home they were very professional hard workers men ,they were very tidy polite I couldn't have had better ,i would recommend this company always

Location: RM9
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Replaced fence and turf lawn with artificial grass

Verified Review

Paul, explained the whole process at quotation stage and Phil and his team did a great job in installing the fence and replacing the lawn with artificial grass and left the garden clean and tidy. Very pleased with outcome and would use again/recommend.

Location: RM12
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Removed garden turf and "toot", levelled and replaced with AstroTurf and new patios.

Verified Review

Superb workmanship, polite and friendly team. Worked tirelessly despite 30+ degree heat, and got the job done on time on budget. Will recommend to friends and family.

Location: CM16
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

I had fake Grass fitted in my garden by Fake Grass Essex and I am very happy with the end result.

Verified Review

The Workmen arrived promptly, they were polite, friendly and professional. The fake grass that was laid looks and feel fabulous so I would highly recommend this company.

Location: E4
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Installation of artificial grass (lawn) in our back garden

Verified Review

The job was done efficiently and competently by the team of 5, who were very polite and explained each stage they were doing, as they completed the job. Left the garden clean and tidy and the lawn looks great - we are very pleased.

Location: CM0
Reviewed in: June 2021