Customer Reviews (244)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Installation of artificial grass

Verified Review

The team were very hard working, polite and helpful from start to finish. I am really happy with my new artificial grass. I would definitely them for both product and installation.

Location: RM4
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Install artificial lawn

Verified Review

The team at Fake Grass Essex did a fantastic job on our artificial lawn. From the comprehensive and detailed quote process to the actual day of the work. They were all professional and efficient. They dug up and removed our existing turf and replaced with the foundations and the new lawn all in a day to an exceptional standard. Thank you!!

Location: RM11
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Installation of artificial grass, concrete edging and soakaway

Verified Review

Can't recommend these guys enough-great blokes, very professional and worked really hard. Very happy with the job and wished we had got this done sooner. Now we can fully enjoy our garden. Thank you!

Location: RM13
Reviewed in: May 2021
9.75

To relandscape whole garden putting in bullnose edges and flattening the very uneven garden

Verified Review

All works were carried out quickly and efficiently. All staff were hardworking, helpful and polite at all times. Everything was left in a good clean state upon completion.

Location: RM13
Reviewed in: May 2021
9.75

Artificial grass laid in front garden

Verified Review

The artificial grass replaced an untidy flower bed. There were a couple of obstacles to overcome, but Phil worked around it and did a really good job. We are pleased with the final result and it makes the front of the house look neat. Would highly recommend the company.

Location: RM5
Reviewed in: May 2021
9.5

Astro turf installation

Verified Review

Very good service throughout, from initial contact to completion of the job. I was given plenty of information about the work that would be done and my queries were answered quickly and fully. The two men who did the work were very polite, professional and efficient. I am really pleased with the result and my garden looks so much better now. I would use this company again and recommend them to others.

Location: RM2
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Had new fake grass

Verified Review

Really happy with the job we had done The garden looks amazing The guys that did it were brilliant very professional and very friendly Definitely woukd recommend....

Location: IG7
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Supply and lay artificial grass

Verified Review

Professional, clean and tidy, good price

Location: CM5
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Turf replaced with fake grass

Verified Review

Fake Grass Essex replaced our scruffy lawn with fake grass. Start to finish the process was hassle free. Paul and his team were excellent. The communication from from day 1 of the quote was briliant and he answered all questions I had with no problems at all. When Paul's team arrived they were polite, friendly, organised and did not hang around getting started. The job was done extremely well and our property was left very clean and tidy. I would not hesitate recommending this company, very competitively priced, a great job done and a pleasure to deal with.

Location: RM13
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Artificial grass laid in back garden

Verified Review

From start to finish Paul and his team were fantastic. They completed the job on time and were very professional. It looks amazing. Would highly recommend.

Location: RM14
Reviewed in: April 2021