Customer Reviews (85)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Full garden landscape, fencing, removal of pond, patio area, turfing

Verified Review

We can’t recommend these guys highly enough, extremely hard working, Very polite, the work was done to the highest standard using only quality materials. They were always on time and were very tidy after finishing a task, they went beyond what they had to do in order to leave our family with a fantastic looking garden. We can’t thank them enough.

Location: Bromley
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

New double side gate

Verified Review

Great job. Looks better than what I imagined!

Location: Welling
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

New fence

Verified Review

Excellent standard of work very pleased definitely use them again

Location: Orpington
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

New Patio and Sleeper Walls

Verified Review

This is the third time I have used Farnborough Fencing and I am again delighted with the results. I have always found them to be honest, hardworking, reliable and courteous, and good at what they do. I would definitely use them again if I needed to and I would have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone else needing fencing or landscaping services. Thank you Andrew, Rich and the rest of the team.

Location: Orpington
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

New fencing erected and old fencing repaired, anti-burglar strips fixed

Andy and his team were punctual, polite and smart. They worked very hard in high temperatures and did a great job. I would use them again and recommend them. Good value for money.

Location: Bexley
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Fence replaced

Verified Review

Andrew and his colleague did a brilliant job of replacing my mother's fence. They were courteous at all times and I can thoroughly recommend this company. The fence looks fantastic, they did a brilliant job! All rubbish was taken away and the front garden was left clean and tidy. I will have no hesitation in using this company again!!

Location: Chislehurst
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

New garden fence and side gate

Verified Review

Extremely happy with the work completed by Andrew and his team, better than I could have hoped! Hardworking, tidy, incredibly polite and a pleasure to recommend to anyone who requires their services. Top work! Thank you

Location: Orpington
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Decking at end of the garden

Verified Review

Very good work, done on time and budget to a great quality. Any future work I need they will be called first. Highly recommend.

Location: Sevenoaks
Reviewed in: June 2020
9.5

New fence post and tree cutting

Verified Review

Andrew and his team did a great job. Really pleased I found them. Would use again without hesitation.

Location: Orpington
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

New fence and gate

Really pleased with all work carried out. Very professional standard, great finish to the garden. The guys were a pleasure to have around. 100% satisfaction .

Location: Dartford
Reviewed in: June 2020